Video of Jordan Ayew in 'serious' conversation with Kwasi Appiah goes viral after Sudan game

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Apostle 1 year ago

Jordan is not at fault, great disrespect towards him.
    If Jordan were not to start the game, it is understandable but see what happened. Even if Djiku was given the captain, Jordan won't feel bad.
    I think Otoo can't do the j ...

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Ghanaweb.....I keep telling people you Current editors who feed us with news are Dump and Fools.....That tribal fool who keeps approving foolish headlines and news has only 2 months left.

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

jordan paa. you are crying to akwasi appiah telling him you and bstars are creating chances but cant score? massa, you think he akwasi cares? you think he has what it takes to tell you what you should be doing to score goals? ...

• SACK OKRAKU BEFORE JORDAN 1 year ago

Those of of you who only applied hatred and tribalism to every side of Ghana. Kwasi Appiah and Abedi are friends and Jordans has been seeing Kwasi Appiah and his father's as friends so guess how does Jordan regard his fathe ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Jordan looks like he has very very SERIOUS issues with the team...one of our issues as Ghanains is we do not speak up. Clearly these are issues that he needs to speak up and let whatever issues are be out in the open so that ...

• Mho 1 year ago

U can see Jordan is very angry

• MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...

• St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago

No home sense. So.e people don't have home sense but they have brain im done. There are ways if doing things but there is ONLY 1way to do the right thing. So if kudus is captain who is deputy? Jordan?

• Yaw 1 year ago

No home sense indeed... You don't make a point with insults...

• kuku 1 year ago

This was the same Jordan Ayew Ghanaians accused of disrespecting Akwasi Appiah because of Abedi Pele. I tell you, Ghana is not getting the best in any area of life because, the people of Ghana are worse in treating good peopl ...

• Opok 1 year ago

You nailed Ghana's situation aptly! All I can add is that unbridled tribalism and hypocrisy is at the root of all these happenings. It's a very sad situation for a once glowing nation.

• Jjaaajhhaa 1 year ago

Ghanaweb think they are smart.

A white coach would have sacked Jordan Ayew from the camp by now after that video of him and Kwasi Appiah went viral. Jordan Ayew has betrayed Otto Addo and his team mates. You are going to ...

• OPK 1 year ago

Do you understand English at all? If you cannot read all the passage, the heading should direct your malfunction brains. Idiot

• Portia 1 year ago

Jordan Ayew is showing Kwasi Appiah there is a problem in Ghana camp so take advantage of it. Jordan Ayew has revealed to Kwasi Appiah that some players are not happy in camp, does he understand that this will boost the confi ...

• the Villager 1 year ago

what is the use of this article? Is kwesi appaih an enemy? is he not doing his job? was he attacked byKotoko supporters becos he now works in Sudan? so why speaking to some of his former players in public be a problem?
    the ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

This is exactly what will happen if Ghanaians mistakenly vote for Mahama . We got rid of Kwesi Appiah, now the whole World have noticed how good he is. Ghana is doomed if Mahama comes back to power. Appiah was fired due ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

I am going to wash my hands off Ghana, if they mistakenly vote for the incompetent Mahama.

• Shuttle 1 year ago

Your stupid forest dwarf, Nana Akuffo Addo has done a great job on your fvcking mind by feeding you with galamsey water. Now you are shockingly displaying all the madness that would be expanding from now

• Kubut3 1 year ago

@Shuttle, we understand Ghana has issues with GALAMSEY etc, but Mahama is definitely not the answer. He will make our problems worst. Why didn't Mahama finish all the projects he started ? I know you're a beneficiary ...

• Where Have the Good Policies Taken Us 1 year ago

I prefer him to Nana's third term

• Boat. 1 year ago

Ghana doesn't need people like you who don't reason but follow a party that has destroyed Ghana like this. You ate an enemy of a state. Maybe you're not a Ghanaian.

• Moses 1 year ago

These days there are no privacy. May be they are discussion something that is not football related

• Anokwale 1 year ago

That is what my first thought was. Why are we assuming a certain conversation happened?

• Sam 1 year ago

Why do some Ghanaians want from the ayew’s family?this conversation happened after the game it was not before the game. Is Appiah not a Ghanaian and does Jordan has no right to speaking his former boss after a game. We all ...

• Kg 1 year ago

Kubuts and who ever need ur useless vote look of something doing we help ur life

• Col.Q 1 year ago

Here we go again! Did Jordan miss any of the 6 chances? People are talking as if Kwesi Appiah has never trained the Black Stars before! He had an advantage over Otto Addo and knew the Black Stars so well that he knew what to ...

• Ashley 1 year ago

The sad thing is that the conversation captured is after the match. Ghanaweb and some Ghanaians are just full of it!!

• Samagyemang 1 year ago

It's sad this will create discomfort between the players and Otto Addo got it so wrong despite his reason during the press conference. It doesn't make any sense. We are about to witness Pele and Yeboah relationship. So sad th ...

• Ashley 1 year ago

The journalist and some of you commenting here are very pathetic. How do you know what Jordan and Kwesi Appiah are chatting about? Are you God? Kwesi Appiah coachex him for quite some time and is a friend to his family so J ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

If Jordan Ayew is not happy, he should leave the Black Stars and join the Sudanese national team being coached by Kwasi Appiah. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Ghanas Son 1 year ago

You fool rough! Bitterness will keep you poor. Ony3 s)))mi fu!

• Portia 1 year ago

I am wondering why he is even still in the camp.

• Ougrabako 1 year ago

Why should anybody cares about this picture?????. Trying posting some good pictures or good stories, and not about this usless black stars.

• AMARIYA 1 year ago

CONSPIRACY THEORIST
    The writer just wants to find fault . I highly believe that the writer hates the young footballer. Our inability to beat Sudan does not make Jordan's a traitor. Was Akwasi Appiah not once Jordans coach? ...

• ALEENO 1 year ago

Leave Jordan alone ungrateful people. Tell about Sika Die GFA.

• Jotta 1 year ago

Even in English football players speak to the coach of the opposing team after each match.

• CIA Agent 1 year ago

Some of you stupid Ghanaians thought Dede was black stars problem. Now he’s no more in the team and who u gonna blame for this poor performance? Go back to Dede and apologize to him and give him the armband before we can qu ...

• Adjei 1 year ago

The Ghana national team shorts always look like skirts. Why?

• Nyogblonyor 1 year ago

Why was Jordan not the captain of the may be Partey might have had a hint about the change of captaincy and he refused to show up