lair creating problems for innocents people
Another fraudster looking for cheap popularity - the name of his church alone says it all. I don't want to be tribal, but why is it that whenever you hear that a prophet says this or a prophet says that, you can bet on what n ...
ANOTHER CHARLATTAN. Wolves in sheep clothing.
Prophet wo Mami tw3 spiritual reasoning muahahahaaa kwasia you will die from car crash youdey there n fool
Remove the Ayews.
Ayews are disrupting Ghana football. They should not call them to play.
Their demon number 10 jersey should go with them.
Ghanaians are fed up with the ayews contraventions which is not healthy for foot ...
stop the hating!!!
Who will stop this noise and nonsense of prophets in the daily lives of Ghanaians? The Charismatic ministry will collapse and become irrelevant if this foolishness and intrusion into everything continues. A lot of people have ...
I only like the ending of this prophecy. The Black Stars will never achieve anything under Okraku . This is the only truth, I know . Misunderstandings between two players in a camp are normal.
Gyimii saa
When the hot equator sun is burning and you are hungry you begin to hallucinate thinking you have seen spirit but after eating 3 balls of hot sift kenkey you return to your menses kwasia any person who go to these assholes is ...
@St GHFUO:. BRO, I SAW YOU AT THIS MAN'S CHURCH LAST WEEK. HE WAS ANOINTING YOU WITH SNAKE OIL AND WASHING YOUR FEET WITH HOLY 'PURE WATER'. YOUR SECRET IS SAFE WITH ME, BUT DON'T MAKE ME PUT THE PICTURES OUT ON SOCIAL MEDIA!
Suspend those two players, problem solved.
In Ghana, everything is a spiritual thing. Low IQ country, when will be the time for the citizens to wake up from their religious cave?
Why these prophets couldn't foresee the accident involving a son of one of their own, Bishop Salifu Amoako? Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, slayers, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizard ...
Look at all this lies
How can a prophet speak like this?
Wei!! 3rd world ni gyimie!!!
Y do we give such people platform to talk
Ghana Black Stars is the worse in Africa right now. What is going on? I personally blame the players NOT the coaches. Train the local players to play for Ghana period.
Too many fake prophets
Why have we allowed these scammers to find the way into all spheres of our lives? They are fake! No wonder Ghana is 8th on the list of dumb nations in the world. Very low IQ
Why do we allow such idiots to spew these things on radio? Ghana has become so cheap.
Why no Mallam or sheikh come prophesize but so so Christians or pastors. I mean why???? and most of them are Akans? Where are the statisticians or scientists to deduce this trend? Whether ebe village lifestyle or civilizati ...
Prophet my assssssss!!!!!!
Whiles some countries debate daily the use of AI Ghanaians have fake prophets and their delusional utterances to contend with.
So called prophets, pastors etc are fooling too much.causing fear and panic in the lives of Ghanaians.the law must check them.too much fooling.
There we go again....God has spoken to Prophet Nana Kwarteng Amanfo about Jordan Ayew and Ati-Zigi blow ha has. What baffles me is that....Is God only speaking to Ghanaian Prophets? I just don't get it. Salifu Amoako's son g ...
Gyimiiii no is becoming too much Ghana because everybody is given a platform on radio or TV station because of money.
GHANA'S COCK SUCKING PROPHETS! ANYTIME THEY OPEN THEIR MOUTHS, DOO DOO COMES OUT!
Another stupid imagination, Otto Addo is a failed coach.
Very happy this guy is under developing the country with Iron age superstition. Of course In collaborarion with Ghanaweb. Ghanaians are getting backward with their childish believe that that God literally exist in the sky. ...
Massa, stop this crap. There’s no Spiritual meaning into anything.