I really don't understand. Antoine Semenyo is the player with most shots in the EPL surpassing Hartland etc, Inaki Williams scores brace just last weekend in La Liga and both Kudus, and Jordan, scored in EPL and Fatawu gel, s ...
Some of you are too stupid! your wife cooking you cant eat but you go to chop bar and enjoy n yet you can't accept the fact that your wife can't cook? Idiot. Is this logic or rocket science?
You better start demonstration in every regional capital in Ghana demanding the immediate terminat>on of Otto n Kurt. Akuffu addo has collapsed gh economy, galamsay everything under akuffu addo is borla. You expect him to res ...
You talk too much rubbish, all you know is sack this man or that man. Were you this good and confident when you started your sports presenter carrier? What didn't you say about coach Appiah few years back? Give us a break for ...
Fool.there is a reason why appr÷nticepilots don't fly international routes. Otto hasn't coached before.have you seen him coaching in germany before? So why is he coaching a national team? He is not even coaching Lesotho orTo ...
I learnt based on FIFA regulations government do not interfere with GFA regulations according to FIFA or? So why this Songo.? My take though if someone can explain briefly.
Idiot soon fifa will tell you when to eat. when to your wife.. when to take shower and when to spend your own money.fool soon fifa will ÷ en tell yiu when to whip out y[ur own dick to take a %oddam piss fucking asshole tel ...
What has this coach done to this mad man?
Sacking of coaches is one of the reasons why Ghana football is not growing
Kwasia a w÷although club like chelsea has a goal. To win trophies. They dont tolerate bullshit coaching like yiur stupid leaders inGhana. Otto will also fail wcup maybe that's when you shall learn idiot. Idiotyou have 2 eyeb ...
But Songo, why sack the Coach? I think you should be advocating an alternative local National Team that must camp and work together, for a considerable length of time to ensure cohesion, understanding, and team spirit/work th ...
This clueless weed man doesn’t even understand football administration. You want the prez to interfere in GFA? Songo, you called for Akwesi Appiah’s head when he was coaching Ghana.
tweaa, if otto addo with no coaching certificate player scout who hasnt coached a club beofre can be hired as black star coach. then salifu amoako's son should be hired as chief driver of akuffu addo and lets see what will ha ...
GHANAIANS ARE FUNNY AND FOOLISH COWARDS! THEY COULDN'T SACK FREELOADING THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS GOVERNMENT, LET ALONE OTTO-ADDO.
LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, GHANAIANS WILL WAIT UNTIL OTTO ADDO SENDS THE WHOLE BS TEAM AND GHANA PL ...
Nonsense! The GFA itself need to be dissolved.
I think Otto addo should stay, what I have realized is his inconsistent way of selection per every match, apart from the goalkeeper Ati zigi who is regular in the coachs selections, the rest are always a rice &beans plus gari ...
LOOK AT THIS IDIOT AGAIN. YOU ARE PART OF THE REASON WHY KWESI APPIAH WAS LET GO AND YOU,VE STARTED YOUR STUPIDITY HERE AGAIN TOO. PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE PART OF THE REASON WHY GHANA FOOTBALL HAS SUNK THIS LOW. SHAT DA UP, SON ...
Masa shut up.. The same thing u did to Kwesi Appiah. Just shut up! Football is a game of chance. You talk too much
Do not listen to this stupid Songo man. Roman was never built in one day it took the Romans several years before they were able to build a strong Empire. In life everyone deserves a chance and l remembered when Otto Addo was ...