Ballon d'Or organisers under attack for allegedly using Shatta Bandle's video to troll Vinicius Jnr

Read Comments Comments (16)

• university of SELFMADE 1 year ago

Bandle should sue them!

• St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago

OTani hunu k3k3 Otani. Why give coaching award to ancelotti and not pep but you give best player to rodri instead of vini? Real madrid and vini have been robbed. If real madrid took out man city then madrid coach is the best ...

Fifa used your image without your consent get a lawyer and sue them go and find ace ankomah and tell them Almighty Ghfuo sent you

Vini Jr will even pay your lawyer fees just find him on social media Instagram or Facebook

Vinicius Jr amd real madrid must come to Ghana and meet Shatta Bundle to strategize a counter suit against fifa in Switzerland

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Bundle, your dream has come to reality.

• Prime Time 1 year ago

DUDE SHOULD GET A GOOD LAWYER AND GET PAID

• Jayhovah 1 year ago

Vini is the best player in the world. I wonder why he didn't win. Racism is still alive

• Sak 1 year ago

He is hated, despised. It's racism.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I want to pound trumu

Waa look gyimi club of the year is Madrid. Coach of the year is ancelotti/madrid so how come player of the year die3 is rodri?? Very soon obroni will tell you to kill your own mother and wife and you will believe it and do it

• Hannan 1 year ago

:) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu

• Kay 1 year ago

Why don’t you have sex with them?

• Jato 1 year ago

@ Bundle ; CHARLIE MAKE WILD ! YOU GO FIT MAKE SONE SERIOUS DOUGH FROM THIS ! GO FIND SOME GOOD OYIBO INTERNATIONAL LAWYER AND YOU WILL BE SMILING TO THE BANK .

• moses 1 year ago

They used Shatta Bandle's video and pictures without his permission. His handlers should find a good lawyer and take the institution to court. This is more than winning a lottery

• Dondon 1 year ago

You people and stupidity. You think they will do that without a thorough check.