The least to worry about.
The President does not care, he has checked out. He doesn't give a fluff...
he does not care about sports and does not see the relevance. remember, he told you from day one of his presidency he had no plan for sports. have you forgotten?
Please leave the president out of this matter, Ghana play at the world cup in 2022 which is more higher than the African cup of nations were you the president then, just cut it
Thank you for your wisdom.
The man has checked out a long time. So, your question is misdirected.
Is the President in charge of sports.You people talk too much.when he intervenes you will accuse him of interference
@Dzimakpla,YOU ARE A BRAINLESS STUPID FOOL!!!WHO APPOINTED THE SPORTS MINISTER???WHY IS THE SPORTS MINISTER STILL IN OFFICE???PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND THE WAY YOU THINK IS THE REASON WHY GHANA CANNOT MOVE FORWARD
Sudan will not lose their remaining matches. The team continue to fail abysmally because of mediocrity to hide behind the president to hire local coaches who cannot vary the teams tactical play and cannot add value but tryin ...
What more do you want the President to do?
This is a stupid question from an ignorant idiot.
Football people are destroying everything and think they are know ot all.Why should the president be bothered?
It is the citizens who must RISE UP.
This man Akuffo Addo has never been worried about anything that troubles Ghana.
He's not worried about galamsey, he's not worried about dumsor, he's not worried about the poverty levels, he's just not worried about anything ...