‘The FA is in a mess’ – Mike Lahoud, Reo-Coker react to Black Stars missing AFCON 2025

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.

• St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago

Living rent free in your brain and demented psyche is surely priceless. 20 tablets of advil will help you dementia you hippo.

• Orion Consult 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~~~

• Yaw 1 year ago

The whole country is in a mess! Get rid of this npp babluck ashante/ akyem government!

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

Okraku must be force to resgn

• Otoo 1 year ago

Its not just only football. Ghana is declining in every thing when compared to other African countries. From football 2nd in Africa to 15th within 8 years. In economy, our GDP has remained top10 in Africa for 70years before s ...

• Kwabenana Duku Damoah 1 year ago

Most Ghanaians seem not to have got the basis of Ghana's failure to qualify for AFCON 2025.It is neighter the coach nor GFA.It is Salisu.Period.He creates goals for opponents to beat Ghana.He deliberately fouled Ronaldo in th ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Akoa yi agyimi... ...

• One God further 1 year ago

You forgot to name Alidu Seidu. That guy shaaaah. Chai
    Black stars has become so cheap

• PITO 1 year ago

Every country has its peaks and falls. Ghana football is at a low now but we need to continue supporting the GFA and players to peak again. Blackstars will shine again.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Things don't just happen massa...If we want to rise again, things must be done deliberately....

• university of SELFMADE 1 year ago

They dig into us!

They put the hammer on us

• Obirin Mejabor 1 year ago

The bastard Stars of gh again shown how bastard they are on continental stage. Gibberish eeee

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites