OTO, HAVE SOME DIGNITY, SELF RESPECT AND RESIGN. MY ADVICE TO YOU. JUST LOOK AT THE RESULTS.
THOSE COACHES YOU SAY YOU TRAINED UNDER. IM SURE THIS IS WHAT THEY TOO WOULD HAVE DONE
2nd Comings are always dangerous and Otto Addo made a big mistake in coming back.As an ex-footballer he shd have also known that GFA were also in a mess to gave joined them.
Ghana must redeem his football power house. l Think the GFA and the trainer crew are making a big mistake relying on very few players mostly these diasporian players to form the BS. They should occupy every position 4 fold, t ...
Brilliant suggestion by all standard. Apraku you need tojoin the management of the senior national team. My respect.
Oto paa lol. Klopp trained you? Let's call Klopp and ask him because wei paa die3 I can't believe this klopp didn't train you. Maybe you recommend players as a scout for klopp that's not the same as an apprentice coach
Why single out the coach? The whole country is going in a tube. Say one thing that's going well for Ghana.
Please, we don't have anything personal against you but the truth is that we can't rely on you
Massa Massa all talk, stop misbehaving and resign. What department is your team good at? Tell me, your DEFENSE is wack, a whole Ghana with an unprecedented and a very bad backwards and sideways passing MIDFIELD and non-preog ...
Wei!!!! He better slams himself and his hype man Okraku and the stupid GFA. Kwasisemkwa.
Otto Addo should develop very thick skin if he wants to succeed as a Black Star Coach! These same people who once blasted Kwesi Appiah, Milo, Afranie etc are the same people now calling for these past coaches! Not quite long- ...
So are you saying there is nothing wrong with the coach and the GFA? Well if he is a coach we are also good observers for that matter.
Otto just DOESN'T HAVE IT!!! Begin the analysis from his first day on the job 2 year ago. He DOESN'T HAVE A CLUE!!
Otto Addo Goweyu, just resign with your experienced deputies.
What is the use of paying you bunch all that money when you are bottom of AFCon qualifiers. Mediocrity!!!!!
Woy3 aboa. Is it Klopp who appointed you . You must be kidding me
Hey don't angry me wati!!!!
Otto Addo,those you claimed trained and mentored you would have resigned by now,after finishing the BS for us what else again? Hang around and complete your demolition job with the WCQ too?Mr Minister of Sports if you’re de ...
Fellow football lovers of Ghana,there must be serious conversation on what to do with the current FA and it is urgent,being typical Ghanaian Okraku and will never resign and must be kicked out by whatever means.
Herr Otto claims he trained under all those big names, but yet what has his performance got to show for it?
So childish of him to boast of big names he may have been associated with.
As far as we now, he was a "trainer sco ...
Somebody shd advise Otto Addo to stop talking. He's not the main problem GFA is the major target and they deservingly deserve to be roasted by the public they are dangerously Corrupt.
Fooool
Stupid immature talk. Step down Mother FzDidnt know you were also corrupt. Shame unto you. Vamos!!!
How is the Blackstar performances the coach Otto’s fault when the players are missing all the clean chances? And they don’t even play for each other. The coach is not to blame, Ghanaian mentality is, and slowly we will re ...
@PITO Clearly you know NOTHING about leadership!! It is the coach's fault!!!
- Business / Corporate websites
THE BLACKSTAR PLAYERS ARE NOT OBJECTS, they are Humans. The coach can give them ALL the tactics in the world BUT IF THEY DON’T WANT TO PLAY THEY WONT PLAY WELL! Look at they way Niger and Sudan players run like headless chi ...
You talk too much
Why he want die for the job top? He for commot for there plus that corrupt Fa
Hello Mr. Addo
You need Jesus Christ to tell you to resign.
Can you just shut the F up? And resign?Do that cos we dont think you are good.
Addo and his crayon logic. The green horn is coaching in Ghana, but he seems to think the only ones capable of criticizing him are his German mentors.
Useless man and a coach.
You're very annoying, Otto. You don't know foko, Otto. Against Angola, Nuamah should have started on the left flank with Fatau at the right. Nobody wishes your downfall, but RESULTS have proven u Otto Addo is a SCAM . Fool ...
Even you would have some dignity and ask yourself to honorably pack up and exit. To drag this further would prove two things: you're a typical Ghanaian crook without conscience and principle or you're suffering a debilitating ...
You were quick to resign after the poor performance at the world cup. Why arent you doing same now that Ghana wont be part of African cup
He should spare us the bullshit
Otto Addo has to go. His two terms all didn't augur well for the Black Stars.
Who trained him doesn't matter. He learnt nothing from them.
He comes in to play politics for some people breaking the unity spirit in camp. Just ...
So you want yo continue as head coach for the Black Stars? You couldn't qualify the Black Stars amid Niger Sudan and Angola? You just want to be fired so that you take your indemnity in full, God will never forgive you.
The problem is that God does not exist. See?
Club soccer is much different from national team job
Otto I wish you and the Black Stars well. Stay focused. There will be a miracle today. Thank you.
Why I'm I the only one who sees this guy is not no men's coach? He's probably good for the Black Queens not the Stars. I can see this from thousands of miles away. You guys are sleeping there in Ghana!