Outrage as picture of interior of bus donated by GFA to Division One clubs goes viral

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Apostle 1 year ago

Ungrateful heart coupled with hatred is like cancer. I thought all the seats on the bus are torn.

• Zach 1 year ago

What do you expect from Akans no wonder ghana is in a ditch because they are the majority,as an Akan became gfa president how far with ghana blackstars?

• akan must go 1 year ago

I am an Akan and fully agree with you. I feel ashame of my people and how far they have done to ghana. all prophets and pastors are akans. criminals

• Sam 1 year ago

They are even lucky to have gotten it

• Kay 1 year ago

Kurt Okraku has a Ga root from Nungua his partner in Crime is Randy Abbey a full blooded Ga and a known Criminal. Those guys cannot survive in Colombia or Mexico.Their families would be looking for their bodies by now.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...~~~#*•

• Concern 1 year ago

Gyimi saaaa kwa in this country by some leaders

• Nii 1 year ago

The Central govt is not performing that is why the GFA is still surviving.Elsewhere Kurts Okraku would have resigned or the govt would have found a way to do away with him.

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Ghana paa why? So this is the bus the GFA gave to the clubs? Oh it's too shameful. Was this bus picked from an abandoned garage in some place? At least who ever was going to give it out should have maintained proper standard ...

• Otto pfister 1 year ago

Odorkor kasoa trotro...nonsense

• ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago

WHY?

• Danlad Lado 1 year ago

GFA just called for insult on it self. Why not just maintain or fix this before delivery? Anyway they did well for at least giving out 9 buses to those clubs.

• Steve, Washington DC 1 year ago

Ghana can't do anything right
    This is not because we don't have good brains to do it but it's because we're so selfish and corrupt.

• Agyemang 1 year ago

Anago have something they call 'one chance' it is a type of crime perpetrated on commuters by taxi's and trotro where the taxi or trotro will be filled with criminals remaining only one space reserved for the unfortunate vict ...

• Samurai 1 year ago

Herhhh, yawa o!!! They will come back and say there was a mistake. Corruption be what!!!!

• Komfo from Notsie 1 year ago

Everyone is duping the state just because nana Afro is looting left right center

• TruthGh 1 year ago

PAINTI MA MINT)

• Batule 1 year ago

A fuse was hanging down adjacent pedal. May Oliver Barker Vomittor was around. How old are these busses and what happens to the money left over. A cheap deal. Kurt again. For that amount they have better procured some fertili ...

• J.C. Mantey 1 year ago

This is a disgrace to the Division One teams. They should return all the buses to the sender with immediate effect. Cartel group of learders.

• Hannan 1 year ago

= Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu