We need to forgive the Black Stars – Afriyie Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Van 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaian, we need not to blame the Black Star management team and players for not qualifying for Africa cap of nations. Our problem is just one, we all owe Nyantekyi an apology. If we don't go and apologize for him to ...

• Herbalist 1 year ago

Ofuibiba koteboto kwasea stfu and go way there with that nonsense! Nyantekyi is a thief! Nobody will apologise to that ugly and greedy buffoon!

• ottolege addo RESIGN AND SAVE YOUR IMAGE 1 year ago

I HAVE BEGIN TO BELIEVE NDC HAVE A HAND IN THE WAHALA GOING ON AT AT THE WITH OUR FOOTBALL.

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

After getting rid of Coach Appiah, the GFA has displayed gone on a hiring spree of one incompetent coach after another. The current one was not even known have ever held the appointment of a full coach, but rather an assistan ...

• One God further 1 year ago

Forgive them and let them continue disgracing us. I cannot forgive them. Sorry.

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

There is nothing to forgive about the Black Stars.
    The solution of the immediate problem of incompetent technical handlers is what most fans of the team are calling for.