Bawumia and I will win the elections massively – Mustapha Ussif after casting his vote

Read Comments Comments (30)

• ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 1 year ago

THE ELECTION GO SLOW.

• The wise one 1 year ago

Opposite

• GhMan 1 year ago

All Black Stars problems come from this dull-looking Sports Minister. He is heading straight to the opposition

• Maputo. 1 year ago

Loser Minister.

• akan must go, am Akan 1 year ago

Yes, you will win among dogs, Mr. Bulldog.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Why is NPP still campaigning even at the polling stations?
    What are they afraid about?
    All of them are crying and begging at the last minute,including Bawumia.Why?
    I'm yet to see any NDC candidate campaigning at the pollin ...

• Saly 1 year ago

INSHA ALLAH you and your boss Bawuliar will lost the election disgraceful disgraceful, and shamefully

• NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago

If not because of the corrupt NPP government and an arrogant and a cursed president like will an incompetent fool like you even be a DCE?.. Not to talk of even being a deputy minister

• Samurai 1 year ago

See another thiefman. Go and chop the money you embezzle for the all africa games and the per diems you dey stiff the athletes. I pray you also lose potorrrr!!!

• Ofori attah the devil 1 year ago

U will never win and as for Borromia, the least said the better. He will cry like something

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Ghanaians will be stupid to listen you.

• Thieves 1 year ago

Such an Animal, Seeking for re-term, aww Oman Ghana, animals too too dey do Politics.

• Kay 1 year ago

Be ready to answer for the millions of dollars u spent on dat awam African games.....u will definitely answer....ofuiii....

• Dan 1 year ago

Your face like polythene that has been threatened by fire. Your face like a retired boxer who has fought for 50 bouts without a win

• Hannan 1 year ago

;)))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site _ www.Hot4.eu

• Joeman 1 year ago

Mumu man

• Seriously 1 year ago

You need to be arrested on the 8th of January 2025 mark it on the wall

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Aboa! Get ready to go to jail wai.

• Don G 1 year ago

You guys are JOKERS.
    On Jan 7,2025 we will make sure Mahama jail you .

• Dread 1 year ago

Fool,go and Polish your English language.

• Cole 1 year ago

Man,you've already lost . You better start preparing for accountability else risk going to jail

the name is Yagaba not Tagaba-kubori

• Otto pfister 1 year ago

Masa you're on your way out.hope mahama will sack all of them at the GFA

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This man is a candidate for Nsawam.
    Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's government.
    NPP never again.

• Xoxox 1 year ago

And you lost massively lol

• Congratulations JDM ! 1 year ago

The npp has had a historic defeat that has never happened in the 4th Republic,the party is on the brim of collapsing.
    Will take like 12- 16 years to reset.

• Samurai 1 year ago

This is by far the most humiliating loss. Ghanaians have grown wise to deceipt and tricks. Big eye opener for all politicians

• Shikatse 1 year ago

Useless talk

• Outcome 1 year ago

Did he win ?

• Samurai 1 year ago

What a relief to see this guy go!!!