• APEX AG.... 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,,..
    Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• K 11 months ago

The nation builder is back! God bless JM.

• Kofi Asante 11 months ago

Ghana is back again. Never will it be in the hands of corruption, tribalistic, looters, family and friends people: NPP.

• Kaa 11 months ago

Yes is back tor dum sor and ashawo club

• Danqua 11 months ago

Eiii! You need pain killer for the next 4 years. I Pity your sleep.

• Yaw 11 months ago

ANTI-GAY BILL, TALK ABOUT IT AND STOP ALL THIS MEDIOCRITY

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

Ghanaians must accept LGBTQ+!!!

• Sports Minister 11 months ago

Maybe he should make the son minister of sports. He'll push the industry like the akuffo ado's baby girl did for arts

• Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago

Where he get the money to organize a boxing match..

• Integrity 11 months ago

He got it from your useless father who failed to bring you up properly thereby allowing unpatriotic politicians to manipulate you like robot. He is not a lazy chap like you who does not know how to make money and continue to ...

• Joko 11 months ago

@Nana Akua he got the money from Cecilia dapaah's wardrobes. IDIOT!!!

• Hannan 11 months ago

:)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Children of the poor are slaves by choice 11 months ago

Children of the poor are slaves by choice

• Saman 11 months ago

See that idiot asking where he got the money from He is not a liability like you

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

I always say that John Mahama will destroy Ghana soon