'NPP used me, God will never forgive them' - Asamoah Gyan fumes

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Asem 11 months ago

Haha__next time join the NDC,,like you could have become a potential presidential candidate because they respect and give opportunity to everybody unlike the npp

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• Clanlord 11 months ago

What kind of a being are you? Prescribing suicide methods are detrimental to the growth of the society, an agent of the devil, do you have younger siblings? Jehovah should have mercy upon tainted soul. Ghanaweb do you any m ...

• Ashantis 11 months ago

Clanlord@. This guy has been writting this nonsense as long as I can remmember and the surprising thing is ghanaweb has tolerated this all along. I hope no one has died on this constant write ups. To constanly campain for p ...

• Joe 11 months ago

There is nothing g wrong with Dr Simbi's statem3nt. If the youth want to commit suicide he's only helping them

• Gyan is being foolish 11 months ago

He is an an attention seeking greedy opportunist who miscalculated his political prowess and trajectory. If npp had won he wouldn't be making these comments. He was warned but he thought he could dance his foolishness through ...

• zuweira 11 months ago

THANK YOU!!!!!.....

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

You greedy gyan I warned you I wrote on this same platform check the archives maybe you didn't read. So you didn't know bawumia was using you for your popularity the same way he was doing with king palatable? Please. Stop you ...

• Danito 11 months ago

Ghanaweb must report this guy to the police for inciting the youth to take their lives by consuming 10 paracetamol and other concoction.
    Pls act now.

Michael Blankson was promoting this npp, he used his own money to build a school. Today, he says this govt owes him money muahahahaaaa npp the economy is starting fir foreign exchange so they promote detty December, year of t ...

• Blood on your hand 11 months ago

You're rebuked in the mighty name of Jesus.

• hess 11 months ago

Looks like funny and this guy has been smoking, his effect didn't come out till now his no more using the energy for football.....my comment only fools should type insult under it.

Up, npp ma tricki wo politicians don't you know their history?

You did business with Bob Satan how can God forgive Satan? It's you greedy gyan who should pray for sanity n forgiveness for doing business with Bob santa...or I meant satan

• Kitty Max 11 months ago

I don't know why many people who are lucky to identify with the NPP timid, inconsistent, betrayers, hypocritical, and lack confidence like that. If you don't know what the future holds for you, be loyal and be your own man. A ...

• WEEP FOR MAHAMA'S GHANA. 11 months ago

CONFUSED GYAN! JUST THIS WEEK YOU SAID YOUR TEAMMATES WORKED TO RUIN YOUR POPULARITY AND NOW YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT NPP USING FOR YOUR FAME, WHICH IS WHICH ? IF YOUR TEAM MATES RUIN YOUR FAME THEN WHICH NAME DID NPP GAINED F ...

• Mahama Is Greedy! 11 months ago

Mahama did not give opportunity to anyone. He bought the flagbearership. Because of his greed in less than 2yrs NDC will be in chaos looking for a new flagbearer for 2028.

If Mahama has given way to someone else the NDC go ...

• THE PERFECT NEW-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 11 months ago

Training makes all the difference towards Mastery. Time waits for no one, 2025 is ticking already. No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn this skill & e ...

7yrs this govr has been stealing from Ghanaians didnt you see what was going on? Werent you in the country? Look what they did to Nduom. Or you greedy Gyqn thought you were any different? You were advised to stay away you did ...

• Will 11 months ago

So, why didn't you decline when you were initially appointed. If the npp had won, would you've been displeased? Make we think.

• Mabel 11 months ago

Asamoa gyan needs urgent psychiatric attention. NPP never used you, you were busily looking for chance to get business opportunity

• Geemam kodzo 11 months ago

Are you an idiot?

• K. Kusi 11 months ago

Check yourself and what you believe in. Don't blame them. Every politician will look out for usable people and use, and if you are dumpable, they dump. It is all about what you believe in yourself and stand for. If truly you ...

• Kwaku 11 months ago

So this guy doesn't have his own brains, massa spare us all these stupidity, I ve always said my Npp people find wrong persons to put in sensitive positions

• Very true Kwaku 11 months ago

NPP always awards wrong people and leaves their loyal supporters. This has been their downfall. From stupid A Plus to this bipolar man.. Stop accepting wolves in your party NPP

• Who used you, shame 11 months ago

Very true..Gyan who used you, are you saying you're popular than NPP, shame on you, the partu doesn't need you to win power...kɔ da koraa

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

You know see nothing yet ooh.
    You go talk true .
    Say it all that you sponsored NPP with cash since since.
    You were looking for a sport Minister in Bawulair Timothy's government.
    E don back fire. Investment gone waste.
    N ...

• Kwame 11 months ago

I have lost respect for this man.. NPP used you ?? smh .. just because they lost the election you are trying to dissociates yourself from NPP. That's not very smart.

• Yaw 11 months ago

My friend I will advise you to remain quiet and humble and enjoy your football retirement in peace like Abedi and Tony. I wish you all the best

• Agyenkwa Hustler 11 months ago

Where was your brain? Even a baby would know that aligning with a political party makes a public figure no longer neutral. Sorry, but you sound dumb, my friend!

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 11 months ago

A man like you they just fooled easily like this. U r power drunk when u just heard the word appointed u lost ur mind. My friend u are an npp u can't run away

• Akwesi baah 11 months ago

Keep fooling around

• Kofi Adams 11 months ago

Use your brain and stop the nonsense. Mahama's going to give you the sports ministry , rest your case. What happened to your airline company and your own friend Castro. Let sleeping dogs lie

• 247 11 months ago

Asamoah Gyan disassociated himself from the NPP because he was conned out of the 5 million USD he was promised by DMB. Unless he spills the whole truth ,Ghanaians will never forgive him

• Concern Citizen 11 months ago

Sammy Awuku is one of the most swindled politicians in Ghana. He would have finished you in silence. We thank God you uncovered things quickly and you disassociated yourself. Stay neutral and the good lord will position you a ...

• Kiki 11 months ago

You were a cat who tried to swim with sharks in deep waters. What did you think was going to happen? What they showed you was just a little bit of what they could do. Never under-estimate politicians. Stay in your sports lane ...

• Purewater 11 months ago

Go back to school and learn book small. It would help you improve your common sense and émotional intelligence.

• chiga 11 months ago

Pleaaw wise up. you speak as if the world will end today.

• Mike 11 months ago

Stupid Asamoah yam why are yiu now talking so if npp won power would you be talking like this yiu are a big hypocrite so what do you want now just shut up and don’t make a fool out of yourself NDC don’t care whatever you ...

• Aborigo 11 months ago

What has gotten into this foolish boy's head?

• Ghana man 11 months ago

Gyimee. Would you have said this if they had won?

• Neutralman 11 months ago

Asamoah Gyan wanted to win the sympathy of NDC now that their in power. The party should not entertain him. I know for sure that if NPP had won, he would not be saying this.

• Ano 11 months ago

Claiming you are more popular than an organisation that has been there before you were born is laughable. Manage your pride

• Gh citizen 11 months ago

So then Kevin Taylor was not far from right.

• Stupidity 11 months ago

This guy needs urgent psychiatric evaluation. Castro is hunting him

• AI 11 months ago

NPP ALSO USED AND DUMPED ABEDI PELE EARLIER
    What a wicked party NPP is! They lure vulnerable, half-educated retiring football stars and milk them of their huge $ earnings. And then they abandon them!!!
    But what did Abedi P ...

• Nsu 11 months ago

The sighs are not good. The guy is clearly losing it. Hid family must act fast because his utterances reflect a typical 'abodam' case.

• Qs 11 months ago

This guy needs psychiatric help

• KULBOGO 11 months ago

Dis is total nonsense hw has de party benefited fr ur so called popularity, u must be dreaming beside dat were u force to accept dat appointment as de chairman of youth committee for our manifestor, next tym u must nt allowe ...

• Tom 11 months ago

I think Gyan is having psychological problems. He needs help immediately

• Nzulu 11 months ago

I agree. His rantings and weeping in public in recent times smack of 'Funny-Face-ism'. His folks must act fast before he ends up in a psychiatric hospital.

• .nartey 11 months ago

This stupid guy has lost all the respect others used to give him. He talks like typical villager. Very stupid guy !!

• Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago

Do you have respect more that Gyan?@nartey you are just stupid. Do you know people who respect him? Foolishness

• KOO BOUR 11 months ago

NA HIM SABE !!!! HMMMMMMM

• Kutsii 11 months ago

Look at him. Blaming who for your stupidity ???. You used yourself foolishly , and with your small brain without conscience thought Vice President Bawumia will win abi ??? If NPP had won the elections, will you be talking th ...

• Mental charter 11 months ago

Who are you...... u think God is a contract killer

• Barnasco 11 months ago

U be mumu.
    First I value you. Now u be like toilet paper to me. Not even tissue paper but toilet roll.
    You're a dignified sports man...why interfere into those activities?.
    Well, a word to the wise is always in the north

• Bye to senses Asamoah Gyan 11 months ago

Another Kevin Taylor new student, gyimii nkoaaa

• GD 11 months ago

Hypocrite

• Papa (Star Links USA) 11 months ago

Employment opportunities for general nurses in Ghana and Cote D'Ivoire. Contact 0203071014. Calls only.

• KARIM 11 months ago

This gyan guy is the foolish guy l have ever seen. You are selfish and God will never forgive u. U made the black star look like goat shit and u think u will gud but the good Lord will not forgive u but punish u well well.

• Rusty 11 months ago

Baby Jet, we love you so much because you are gifted.
    I will advise you not to be like A Plus.
    It's not everything you have to say when you are are confronted.
    Good luck.

• .mr amin 11 months ago

Asamua shut up you are talking too much

• Hannan 11 months ago

:)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Hahahahahahhaha!!! 11 months ago

I laugh aahhhhhh enter bush. What were you thinking? That you were the most intelligent and the most handsome man on planet earth and therefore that was why NPP came for you????? Hahahahahhahahah. You are a fool.

• Patriot 11 months ago

Is this guy all there? Coming on Social Media disheveled and ranting like a mad dog is not a good sign. His friends and love ones should intervene!!!

• Achie 11 months ago

Kwasia like that, what are you talking about?
    You've been used are you a child?
    Can't you reson up?
    If the elections want to NPP's favor would you have come out with this childish behavior? ........Please shut your mouth ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 11 months ago

I cannot understand the mindset of Asamoah Gyan.
    Why is it that the party did not just appoint anybody to chair the sports committee but him? Of course they did so because of his popularity in Ghana. After all they did not f ...

• Owusu Adiomi 11 months ago

Asamoa Gyan stop this your moronic ranting. How did NPP use and damage you? You followed Bawumia for your parochial interest. You were after money and nothing else. Now follow Mahama and get what you wanted. Ungrateful and ...

• Kk Kumasi 11 months ago

Thank God they didn't kill you. Just look at people like kwesi nyantekyi, menzgold, Kofi amoabeng, labianca, MacDan, and some other big business guys they've wasted. Npp is evil. If you know the true history of Ghana, you wil ...

• Enyo 11 months ago

Stop your stupid and foolish rants!! When you ventured into politics what were you expecting? Free ride? I bet your demands were not met and hence your rants. How many fans di you have and who says your fans are fools who wil ...

• dico2020g 11 months ago

I am really ashamed of you. You did not campain for NPP bcos of the interest of Ghana but based on what you will get into your pocket. It is bcos of some of this unpatriotic behaviours that is why Ghana is bleeding like this. ...

• Danito 11 months ago

Another Stupid fool,
    You should have known better there were using you, greedy bastard.
    You were happy abi when they gave you that fat promise. Blame yourself massa for joining the 419 group.
    Next time look sharp

• Obuobisa 11 months ago

Gyan is in self imploding mode, a party like NPP using you for what, is it your money or dead fame. You're becoming a nauseating attention seeker

• Aba Akyere 11 months ago

Asamoah, be careful with your tongue. All the curses will fall on you

• KB 11 months ago

You haven't made any useful statement. The death of Castro destroyed your image but NPP . Let Ghanaians know what NPP did to you and stop the childish behaviour. you were appointed as the manifesto committee member and acce ...

• Gyataba 11 months ago

Shut the up

• Abrewatia 11 months ago

Mental health is underrated

• md 11 months ago

forget it about any respect you lost

• Osei Konadu Afram 11 months ago

You are making too much noise now. Ain't you even ashamed saying anyone used you? Old as you are? You will lose your credibility even more by opening your mouth even wider. Stop behaving like a spoiled child and have a grip ...

• John 11 months ago

I think Gyan disassociated himself from npp before election, why is he bringing Almighty God into this. Similar things will occur in ndc, we are going to hear, i made ndc to win or contributed a lot for them and i need my sha ...

• CosmopolitanGH 11 months ago

Asamoah Gyan should blame his own greediness.

• Joe Pap 11 months ago

I can see Funny Face in Asamoah Gyan.

• Ivory Mensah 11 months ago

Used you to lose the elections ?

• Aboa 11 months ago

Trump trumu footballer.

• Tsoo Ohami 11 months ago

I have always know Gyan to be a hard working and honest person. I remember years back when the Ghana Hockey Association cheated the National ladies team in Holland he came to their rescue by dishing out US$30,000 to help them ...