Quran is toilet paper.
if you are bold enough just drop your location and and your picture you are your family are dogs
Okraku is a fool on Ghana fools with money are allowed to do whatever they want.
SO ITS TRUE OKRAKU AND HIS GFA GANGSTERS WERE WORKING AGAINST THE NPP GOVERNMENT. AYOOO! WHAT WAS SHARAF DOING IN THE BLACK STARS DRESSING ROOM?
What is this supposed to mean, imply or implicate?
Sycophants everywhere, left, right, top, bottom and centre.
JDM knows what his son is capable of more than you praise singers.
Comot for there
my brother my exact sentiments, you hit the nail right on the head, what has this info at this time got to do with anything? bootlickers, praise singers and sycophants
Another Stupid News from GHANAWEB...I think is high time that Foolish editors are dealt with.
.....was Sharaf Mahama the sports minister or part of the football management team in 2024 during Ex president Akuffo Addo's tenure. In what capacity did he rushed to the Black Stars dressing room to confront the Kurt ...
Sabi sabi journalist, what is the need for this useless information?
Okraku and Abbey are the problems of Ghana football
Make him the GFA President or Sport Minister.
what was his position and what business has got with GFA this will not work on us try to get him up there enough is enough
You are just creating problem for the boy. There wasn't any thing like that and Sharaf won't do things like this. Just keep to your sports journalism and stop your sabi reportage.
Massaa don't bring him into this.
GYIMMMIIIIII STORY
Was Kurt playing that he should be put under pressure.
Pressure is created when wrong people are put in wrong places or the wrong stuff is happening due in part to nepotism, favouritism, corruptions, or other bad stuff and ...
Awww hmmm, so had his father didn't win the election, would you come out to say it. You are hurting me with this. So of you are the reasons Ghana is developing. Ah
What is Okraku doing? He should have quit by now
Eeeei Atta Poku, u dey talk oooh!
Well
What is wrong is wrong. It is not the at because we have ousted the NPP , then all they did was wrong . Not so. The dressing room is not a loose place for people to enter like that. Sharif shouldn’t have been allowed ...
:) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
The most devilish and greed yparty in the world is NPP. They will never change. That is why God has disgraced them so much
Just wait for your turn of disgrace.
All ghanain journalists have become woke and stupid these days. Not surprise.
Like am really trying hard to understand what exactly this write up is trying to portray. Is it the lad's fault we lost , by doing that show Kurt doesn't do his job properly ? Like I don't get it.
Please ghanaweb make sure ...
Just keep quiet. The GFA mafia has destroyed Ghana football completely. Instead of focusing on fixing it, are we now going to pour in the fuel of party politics to make it worse?. You talk too much.
But why should he be given access to the dressing room ? As what? Ghanafuo sos) nsemhunu so
It's amazing how people have now found their voices under JDM
God will punish you stomach people oh all your hypocrisy. Why saying all this rubbish now.
SHARAF IS A FIFA AGENT HE CAN ENTER THE DRESSING ROOM TO GET PLAYERS FOR TRANSFER SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT THAT WHAT DOES HE WANTS THERE DID HE ENTER THE FIELD TO PLAY SOME
Why didn't you report it earlier Stupid Ghanaian