Wise decision.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,...
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...
YOU DIDNT DEMAND THIS FROM NANA ADDO GOVERNMENT FOR 8 YEARS SO WHY NOW. FOOLISHNESS
So Agyeman Badu wants to tell the whole world that he is less than 35 years old? Look at his face.
Badu and Gyan have reduce thier age too much thats why you their faces look old and crusty in their 30ies. Even my own father at 48 he looks much younger than badu and gyan
It’s like that ooo. When you have money or are comfortable in life like yourself and Ayew ,you take your time and do things in an orderly manner. If you are “hungry and broke and desperate” you will take the money quick ...
The fact of the matter is that the investment should have yielded more than ghc60000 over a 15 year period.l am stunned by the amount. lt does not reflect the expected value of the return on investment.l would have asked simi ...
Kwasia....when that your short man came and collapsed banks, investment companies and pensioner's investments, did you ask this stupid question? Your mouth like akokowhedee...sia like banku
So how much did the $750,000 yield for past 15 years? Something fishy is going on and we need answers.
It is goat you smell not fish...saaa did you ask akufo addo the wicked old man who seized pensioner's investments including those currently working, collapsed banks and now all ghanaians are owing for 50 years... gyimiiiiiii ...
Even if $750,000 yielded annual interest of 2% that's about over 1 million usd and each player should receive between $45,000 to $50,000.
Kwasia....when that your short man came and collapsed banks, investment companies and pensioner's investments, did you ask this stupid question? Go and pay them that amount Your mouth like akokowhedee...sia like banku
Why are you insulting. I'm ndc guy and I want the betterment for Ghana and not everything has to do with politics. I never like that shorts man so take politics out of it.
I advice Agyemang Badu to go and take his money evem if it is 10 ghana.
A lot of his colleagues have cashed in their monies and there is nothing he can do to the investmemt. He stands the cbance to loose everything if he del ...
:))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
You are even lucky that something was invested for you. Others won tournaments but didn't receive anything. Go ask those who won African cup for the country.Right now you have the right to think anything.
Idiots,when Akuffo Addo was un power we did not hear these demands
Massa, if you don't want or need the money, give it to a team mate of yours who is struggling. You don't always have to be in the news to be relevant. Im not sure about Dede's reason for rejecting the money he obviously doe ...