Dr. Randy Abbey leads newly formed Black Stars Management Committee

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Chiga 10 months ago

Musical Chairs. The same car painted green.

• Hannan 10 months ago

:)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kiki 10 months ago

Sack Kurt Okraku and Randy Abbey as the first order of business. Then replace the entire GFA members.

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago

Management cmmttee must be scraped they are useless and cause confusion in thrbdressing room and.for coaches..Argentina, England France etc they don't have this

• KT 10 months ago

Is now that black Star will be useless in Africa. Randy leading what? Management committee? This traitor! The God of Kwasi Nyatakyi will one day strick this guy and he will see that God dey.

• Uvy 10 months ago

Now l see why NPP WANTED TO KILL YOU

• Ghana 10 months ago

WHAT A SOLID TEAM

• King GH 10 months ago

Hwɛ ne kwasea.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

The GFA Boss is very incompetent and he must go. Otto Addo is not a couch he should also go now.
    That's the way forward.

• Amano 10 months ago

Always recycling the same people who have run Ghana football down.
    Are there fresh people with football. Knowledge on Ghana?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

And ...

• KD 10 months ago

Are these guys the only people who can run football administration in Ghana?
    Randy Abbey, Fred Pppoe etc.
    It makes me sick.

• Otto pfister 10 months ago

Why they always appoint the same old faces i dont know.no need for moses armah and randy abbey.

• Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago

Bribing Stephen Appiah with an appointment because he's a friend of Sharaf Mahama the son of the president, Okraku and Abbey are playing smart on NDC government

• Abrahams benjamin 10 months ago

Massa mahama, its the same old story, sweep the place. Wasn't he part of the management that fail abysmally? This is make-ups. You have fail Ghana again in the black stars. Randy is No No No NoNo No No

• James Eli 10 months ago

I think they should persuade quality players like Jayden Rome Owusu Oduro, Josh Acheampong, Derrick Arthur Kohn, Kelvin Yeboah and Myron Boadu to come and play for the black stars. We need them to compete with the best.

• Nigerian man 10 months ago

Ghana will qualify for World Cup Afcon exit what a wake up call.

• Nigerian man 10 months ago

*was

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Jeffrey 10 months ago

This guy is one of Ghana's problems but people don't see it

• Prosper k Heh 10 months ago

Am really happy for Dr Andy Raby God bless you you really deserve that post, and I know you're going to change alot from our football arena I prosper Heh ,at Amsterdam Holland wishing you all the best enjoy your job.