Antoine Semenyo reaches double figures in EPL goal contributions for Bournemouth

Read Comments Comments (20)

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Pray but the practical thing to do is to skill-up & make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 10 months ago

Proverbs 21:16 One who wanders from the way of good sense will rest in the assembly of the dead.

You wish death for others,you're calling death for yourself. You evil man. May the Lord reward you according to your wickedne ...

• President son 10 months ago

Far better than overhype kudus, l watch kudus last game and he was a total flop. No any seriousness. He seems to have problem with every coach and i won’t be surprised he wil soon be benched and that wil be his end

• Nii 10 months ago

Emmanuel Osei Kufour formerly of Accra Hearts of Oak could have scored more goals for Chelsea FC yesterday if he was playing in place for Nicholas Jackson.EPL is overhyped .

• King GH 10 months ago

Comparing a supposed striker who luckily scores at 'decades' interval and a midfielder? Too many idiots in the system.

• That 10 months ago

King GH, Semenyo is a midfielder, all you Ghanaians know is to insult meanwhile you are wrong.

• King GH 10 months ago

I'm amazed the way you show your empty brain and ignorance in such an arrogantly courageous manner. How the hell is a FORWARD player (CF, Winger, SS) a midfielder? Do you know soccer at all? Throw your smartphone away if you ...

• That 10 months ago

I won't waste my time on you, ignorance pride it's victim. Go and look at positions at West ham.

• Wonitwaasedi 10 months ago

Shut your dirty mouth, you fuckwit bastard
    What do u know, kwasia skinpain dey do u
    Ofui

• King GH 10 months ago

Your name suits you perfectly, Wonitwaasedi.

• H 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..__~

• Hannan 10 months ago

:))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Er 10 months ago

Still can't replicate same in BS

• Kankam 10 months ago

Say it out loud please.

• Wonitwaasedi 10 months ago

I mean all of them can't replicate
    Sad

• Agbelimor Paris 10 months ago

Antoine Semenyo is a beautiful boy improving himself in every single match in the EPL.I believe very soon,he will make Ghana proud

• Mungo Park 10 months ago

If he's a beautiful boy, he should be joining the modelling industry. Which serious technically astute national team coach will invite him and most of those boys? There is no very soon for him and most of the players, that I ...

• Kofi Gyamfi 10 months ago

Semenyo is Ghana Black Stars best player now,if it's Ayew brothers we will hear nosing

• King GH 10 months ago

Massa, if you've been bribed by whoever to come and make noise here just return it, it won't wash. Best what? mtcheew