I agree with you Kwaku. All the years the OSP was in office during the NPP's regime, we didn't see him behave like this. So, I agree that he is doing this to secure his job under the HE JM's regime. Let fairness prevail in yo ...
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
I totally disagree with Kwaku,...everybody knows that Nana Addo would have shielded ofori Atta from facing the law,...so if Nana is out and now Kissi can bring Ofori Atta to justice, then what's your problem,...unless you're ...
Useless paralised dog, dead pig will u stop this nonsense or face the consequences??????
Look at this nonentity. Look at it looking for trouble. Don't worry trouble will surely find you alone. Look at it like A DEAD PICK.
useless comment by u . the osp was created by that akuffo addo to act as if it is fighting corruption and not in actual fact fight corruption- it was just a deceit. they were sabotaging his work
If we are serious as a countr ...
If he is doing it to secure his job or not. That matter is ofori Attah. He needs to come account for everything. Before osp declares someone wanted. It means they had done alot behind the scene. For me most important thing i ...
Some people are not worth the time in the media space. They have lost credibility so such people should shut up and confine themselves in their little corners and allow state institutions to work. If you think you are a man, ...
When were you born? We’re when former finance minister, Victor Salormey was vilified continuously,eventually leading to his death , Kwame Peprah and co , is Ofori Atta from Gods own womb? U guys should objective.
Who is this nonentity? Do u see how the economy of the country has been turned upside down?
Massa better shut up! Now you see that OSP was useless investigateive body? You were among those who hailed the OSP because you think it was established to persecute NDC officials. Shameless people! If it is NDC official he i ...
The big question is, was the OSp given a free hand to work under the previous Government, or were impediments placed in their way??
that is the point- the kwaku guy is just a twep.
U go explain Taya!
When the OSP was denigrating His Excellency John Mahama few years ago, these ugly voices were functioning from a position of silence. What happened now?
I believe the special prosecutor may be having problems with the Mayo Clinic bit, it's not an orthodox clinic and so he doesn't think the former finance minister is very sick and can avail himself if he so wishes
Do you even understand what you are saying?Do you know what Mayo clinic is?
Kweku,don't be stupid,
The most useless sports journalist in this country.. where were he when Ken was stolen our money. foolish man,
why did you not say this when nana addo was in power?
pedestrian logic, Massa, stick to football and comedy.
You are stupid
Look at this clown.what do you know about governance. Ofuiiiiiii!
The likes of Kwaku Yeboah and Yaw Kesse have sold Peace FM to the NPP. They have made Peace FM an extension of the NPP headquarters. Supported by Kwame Sefa Kaye these guys have never been professional on radio n their dislik ...
Wo ye Kwasia paa.
This Kweku guy deserve some sound beatings seriously. Who are you to slam the OSP?? Nonentity like that.
Is time to silence some idiots from talking trash. Because they have access to Radio. Nonsense.
Dan Kwaku Yeboah. Don't worry soon you be the next person to be called. When you are invited tell the OSP that his office is useless. Since you were then the mouthpiece of the LOC during the All African Games organised in Gha ...
Another village thief
:)))) Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom
It should be turned into a medical flat complex. To house doctors nurses and paramedics in korlebu...ridge... children's hospital. ...37....legon. etc. ...taking into consideration the proximity.
The cathedral is ...
AND THE NEXT NPP GOVT'S CHAIRMAN WILL WILL IT TO HIS COUSIN!
PLEASE, CAN DAN 'PUPPY' YEBOAH ALSO GIVE US AN ACCOUNT OR AUDIT OF HIS PERFORMANCE AT THE 'NORMALIZATION COMMITTEE', FOR WHICH HE COLLECTED TOP DOLLARS BY GHANAIAN STANDARDS? 'PUPPY' YEBOAH KNOWS VERY WELL ABOUT RUNNING AWAY ...
Useless small brain kwaku yeboah
Peace FM is now a pale shadow of her former self oooo....
Who listens to PEACE FM now?
We had credible n neutral guys like the Sekyere Boatengs and Asare Brako n co.
We all know where Kofi Asare Brako is when it com ...
They gave you small to chop,and some position to lead ok.Look at what this man did to pensioners.Nonsense.
Stupid peace fm guys. You peace fm guys has really chopped from Ghana coffers during thirf nana addo time. Kwame sefa kayi and you all are thieves
How much did you collect for making this useless statement. You people are always called be to b accountable, but when it gets to your turn to be accountable, you will be cry foul. Hypocrites and parasites
How the hell is this fool a sports journalist?.. what sports does he do?.. who still listen to his outmoded style of journalism?.. mteeeeeeww
Dan K Yeboah, sports is different from Politics and governance wae. So just concentrate on what you're best at; and don't allow your little hard won glory and honor to be dragged in the mud ok.
Money Coming Iyo
See another phool. Where was he when the OSP was bn abused under a dictator? It's high time we JM put all these nonsense behind bars or we go for them ourselves. Foolish hypocrite
Can't you these kokroko hide your hypocrisy small
Dat guy Dan as no sense in his head but full of water
Look at a man's face like a he-goat. You still have the gust to talk.......?? Right thinking Ghanaians have spoken! Just shut up!!
Bit who asked this comedian for his opinion in a serious matter he obviously doesn't understand?
But who asked.....
Dan must be shown something small he's getting out of control. With all his too known mentality he could not help GFA archive anything
Why couldn't the OSP have asked that kinpin Akyem mafia deposit his passport with the relevant authorities ? To me, there is more to it.
GBEMELA OFFICE.
The country is just spending money for nothing with respect to this ...