Why Kudus was arrested and dragged to court in the UK

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Toffey 9 months ago

Abrokyire no be Ghana ooo!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ray 9 months ago

Wicked man.:.you must be a foot soldier of satan

• Manasseh 9 months ago

you stupid man

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

ofcourse its racist. the racist uk police are targetting him to take his money. kudus wasnt driving on the streets in the city but on training grouds. im sure other players do it and dont get fined or arrested. they are just ...

• Oja 9 months ago

Massa, stop your naivety and be real. He broke the law, got caught, charged and convicted, simple. What has race got to do with this????
    In the UK, the law bites hard, so he either shape up or he ships out! One cannot buy th ...

• SAKU 9 months ago

Be vigilant boy, obey the rules to keep your discipline intact. Many more years ahead of you to shine; don't get distracted.

• TRUTH 9 months ago

The only intelligence comment here.
    All the rest are dafties.

• GB 9 months ago

he thinks UK is like Zongo police station just to go there and tell your northern and NDC supporter. Next time you will be cage.

• Avogadro 9 months ago

What has his tribal background got to do with it? And everything doesn't have to be political. If he is NDC, what's wrong with that?

• Sam 9 months ago

There’s everything wrong with being an NDC. NDC members are haters, liars, National wreckers and tribalistic.

• Ray 9 months ago

Het over yourself you fool. Which party has developed ghana? Al the stank and dirt and not even normal roads. Since Nkrumah…who has done something? You come here to play politics but you are fool yourself

• Manasseh 9 months ago

You are a big liar it is because your party did'nt win the election

• Manasseh 9 months ago

Yes ooo

• Kwaku 9 months ago

small money Ghanaian players feel invisible outside the country

• Avogadro 9 months ago

Small money? Do you make 1/4 of what he makes. Everything is not about money! He said he was setting up his navigation.

park the car thats what i would do because these racist police im sure they watch him 24/7 for kudus to do something so they can jump on him. kudus must know he is a target. all the players especially the foreign ones in the ...

• Charles oppong 9 months ago

The one of countries where laws works 24/7,not in Africa/Ghana where laws don't bite.Trump was right..ASSHOLE ghana/africa

• Hannan 9 months ago

:) Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu

• Uk borga 9 months ago

6 points on ur licence hmm insurance will go up.
    The law is working. He's even lucky he's banned for 2 years. Not in Ghana licence r made easy that every tom dick and Harry get it if u hv money. Uk even the theory will let ...

if i were him i will get a driver and only drive my car when its necessary

• Nye bro 9 months ago

Guys, stop blaming Kudus. You have no idea how selective UK police can be. A young white boy would have simply been cautioned and left off the hook. It's a minor offence, and they know it. Black drivers are always their targe ...

• Dada 9 months ago

Master, UK, is not like Ghana ooooo, whatever it was, he should have pullover before making or receiving the call. Even if your wife is deing you have pullover.

• Joe 9 months ago

Driving whiles on your phone is a serious crime full stop so stop speaking like an african ameeican

• the Villager 9 months ago

But it is a good lesson for us Ghanaians
    When UK ambassador is riding a bike, our MPs are driving with sirens and our ex-prez bathing in the air

• 12345 9 months ago

Kudus is a "he", not "they"... i beg

• Nana Bediako 9 months ago

In Ghana Police would have been singing his name and going for pictures. UK doesn't play with traffic rules. Just obey the law and you're free.

• Joker 9 months ago

AJAX IS BEING ROB IN THIS TODAY GAME THE EYES IS AN ENEMY OF AJAX ONE OF THEM TOOK A BRIBE TODAY

• Kobie Richmond 9 months ago

He forgot himself thought he was driving thru Nima. Someone must tell this guy he needs to be disciplined to be successful. Money is not it all.

• Manasseh 9 months ago

Yes ooo my friend

• Dunia 9 months ago

Look at this. Because of this LGBTQ madness, an English man is using the plural pronoun for a single person. No wonder God gave Trump to the world to straighten things out

• Bb 9 months ago

The plural pronouns are:

Personal Plural Pronouns
    1. We
    2. You
    3. They

Possessive Plural Pronouns
    1. Ours
    2. Yours
    3. Theirs

Reflexive Plural Pronouns
    1. Ourselves
    2. Yourselves
    3. Themselves

• Bb 9 months ago

English my friend. The King's language. Lol

• P Djamgbe 9 months ago

Kudus says YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriages

• Selfmade ASANTE BILLIONAIRE 9 months ago

Kudus I wish u nothing but the best bruh

• Nana Amoako 9 months ago

The law is the law.....and it should always be abided. We in Africa and especially in Ghana turn to ignore the law because once caught, you can bribe yourself through. But that's not what happens in Europe and America. The mo ...