Agyemang-Badu speaks on calls for Dede Ayew to retire from the Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Coolio 9 months ago

Foolish boy. Is the team his property?

• Weed smoker 9 months ago

can you name me 3 current ghanaian players as determined as dede ayew was during his career? this kind of players we lack in ghana! If ghana had just 3 or 4 players as determined as dede ayew or jordan who are willing to app ...

• selfmade AL CAPONE 9 months ago

Dede was part of the failures and downfalls of this team

He was part of the team that failed to qualified us to the afcon

He has caused us so much in major tournaments and is not because he isn’t good but because he ...

• Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 9 months ago

You are just dumb a.d very uselesssly bitter

• Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 9 months ago

You people are always insulting, which hones at all are u people from?you are insulting someone is 10 times richer then you and your father and can feed you till you go to your fucking grave.y'aa na ɛyɛ deɛn koraa?ahoɔyaa ...

• selfmade AL CAPONE 9 months ago

Foolish man!

No wonder he took the crucial penalty that banger Ghana to win that useless under 20 but Dede ayew has made that tournament his!

Akoa agyimi papa

Bono nni ba yi agyimi papa

Your crucial goal that ...

• Bantama Tupac 9 months ago

Agyemang Badu is a wise guy. You have earned my respect Badu. Stupid people are criticising Dede just because they are afraid of his success. Dede will keep proving them wrong!

• Ghanas Son 9 months ago

Ghanaians hate successful people! I wonder if it's witchcraft or what? The guy is using his right age and playing well in a top league. Why should we force him to retire??? How many of our current players are better than Dede ...

• Sampson Gyewu franki, kwasi Sarpong 9 months ago

I support you, Dede all the time best

• Kyere Yeboah 9 months ago

I think you making fun of the old man(Dede Ayew)

• COD 9 months ago

Dede Ayew, has duly paid his dues to Ghana and must go, period.
    Himself and brother, Jordan Ayew, are all old and must go.

• Ghanas Son 9 months ago

Do you just want them out, or do you have a valid reason? The boys are playing active football and doing well yet you just want them to leave the team. What is your actual problem? Maybe you are not used to greatness. Deal wi ...

• Sampson Gyewu franki, kwasi Sarpong 9 months ago

Some guys are sick of morontitis

• Kaya Man 9 months ago

Massa, you can only play when you are invited to the team. Simple! So no one in a member until they are called. Though Dede can decided not retire and avail himself, it is up to the coach to invite him.or not. He can stay on ...

• Knatus 9 months ago

That is what people are failing to realize. Masa you have a great point. I want to add to it.
    In any professional soccer players mind at age 35 they think they can compete at the highest level. The reality is they cant. That ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

:)))))))) Single women are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Say 9 months ago

I don’t understand Ghanaians,Dede is using his real age to play,most of our players in the current black star are even older than this guy,his under 20 team mates have all gone on retirement bcos they fake their ages.

• King GH 9 months ago

Who listens to Agyemang Badu.? That useless wannabe..Whɛ deɛ pɔmpɔ kyerɛ wɔ mmɔtuamu.

• PAUL JOHNSON 9 months ago

I bleed in my Heart just watching how we kill and discourage our hard working Soccer players in Ghana,all because someone thinks he is 'OLD DUADE'( MEANING OLD CASAVA).
    ANDEA DEDE AYEW is suffering a similar call and fate be ...

• Knatus 9 months ago

People get emotional about Dede. Soccer is about winning. It's like horse racing. An old horse is an old horse. At 35 if not a GK you are old. DEDE himself knows he is past his prime. To win the sharpest tools in the box mus ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago

leave dede to focus on his club.

• Knatus 9 months ago

Making yourself available is one thing. Being able to perform and be very productive on the field of play is another. At 35 Dede ( whom I really love) is past his prime. His good years are behind him.
    Even Asamoah Djan thin ...

• Dog meat 9 months ago

Pure hater. The fact you were teammates and you are old doesn't mean he is finished like you. You were about 25 years old when you had a call up at the national team. He was just 16 years. Jealousy is a cancer eating up Ghana ...

• kc 9 months ago

I love dedes passion for the national course. This guy is ready to fight for d nation till death. No one comes close...Dede all the way

• Public notice 9 months ago

He should commot from black star and make way for others his time has past. wey kind greedy life that.