I am determined to see Ghana at every international tournament - Kurt Okraku

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• New order 8 months ago

GFA have to be sacked . Kurt know nothing about football. He is a crook that is only interested in his players sales . By the way ,the gfa presidential election was banned but he went ahead to vote for himself yet pressmen d ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 8 months ago

A bullet in his head will end all this tomfoolery. Gh don't go to tournaments Keke just like that you asshole. We go to win trophies. Is this guy even Ghanaian? Wei?....kai

• kofi mensah 8 months ago

Does useless okraku understand determined? How come Ghanaians have not been seeing the determination in him, which want to take Ghana to every international tournament?Brand Okraku as the chief liar in Ghana.

• gyimiiiii 8 months ago

SHUTUP OKRAKU

• He knows his time is up 8 months ago

He knows he is going out the door

• Ghanaman 8 months ago

Feeble

• Wisdom Speaks 8 months ago

Ghana is blessed with useless leaders indeed. U want to make sure Ghana black stars in every tournament not to make sure they win every tournament?

• King GH 8 months ago

Okraku doesn't have any vision except to make money from our sports. When were we not featuring in major tournaments until he came? We won Afcon ages ago and all he thinks is just featuring in tournaments and exiting as quick ...

• Kwabena Duku Damoah 8 months ago

It will happen when Salisu is axed from the team.

• Why is he still there? This criminal 8 months ago

It's about time he got kicked out!

• Bongo bongo 8 months ago

Then stop manipulating the coaches oooooooooo stop, Mr greedy

• Vincent Nkornu 8 months ago

Stop mouth ,mouth, why we have not QUALIFIED for AFCON., authoritarianism leads to final disgrace.
    Power corrupt,

• Ghboyz 8 months ago

Bullshit and Nkwasiasem pro maxxx!

• Neenyi 8 months ago

Yaanom tweeaaaa kai. Apuuu

• An African called Kurt 8 months ago

Have you ever seen a white man, asian or arab officially name his kid Kouame? Cheap race Africans.

• Judison Romeo 8 months ago

Look at this mumu and Egyptian mommies man. You think you're fooling us.

• Nana Nana koomson 8 months ago

Azaa + calabule all the way

• Reality 8 months ago

Why own a Club a d still be GFA chairman. Conflict of interest. You are not fit for purpose to be GFA boss. Your tenure has brought Ghana football to its lowest in the history of Ghana football. Odwan !
    Quit before we suffer ...

• Obroniba 8 months ago

Talk is cheap. You thief man. Go away with your foolishness and stupidity.

• Hannan 8 months ago

:)))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom