How Benjamin Asare shared his GH¢170k Black Stars bonuses with Hearts of Oak players

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ; 8 months ago

COME BACK LATER AND TELL US U ARE SICK SO U WANT DONATION, CONTINUE SHARING, LOOK AT HIS FACE.

• Sp 8 months ago

Black pig how did you get access to internet?

• Game Changer 8 months ago

That money gifted to his matea is a BIG seed planted. Good gesture!
    But why should anybody bench a goalie who just earned the no.1 spot in the blackstar?
    Who are those fools trying to ruin a bright career?

• Obiri Yeboah 8 months ago

No weapons formed can ruin his destiny.

• Kk 8 months ago

You are a big fool. A brother in the drenches sees a little light and decides to give his fellow brothers and sisters in that drench a share of what he experienced. And you call that wastage? Big fool . You know nothing abou ...

• Yao 8 months ago

You make your point known without insult please.

• Kalimba Mozambo 8 months ago

This is puzzling. Why should Hearts drop an international player ? No reason was given.

• Nana 8 months ago

That's the harsh reality!

• Nana 8 months ago

That's the harsh reality!

• Amanoquestion 8 months ago

I wish a philanthropist buys a car for this humble goal keeper who stoll takes trotro.
    Richard Quaye,despite,.mac Dan ect,please dash him one of your cars.even Blackstars players abroad can also help.
    I beg

• Jon J 8 months ago

Cant he buy one himself

• Abrewatia 8 months ago

No he can't afford it.
    170,000 can't buy a brand new corolla mpo

• Jon J 8 months ago

Why shud he buy a brand new car a good home used 1 wil be ok fo now

• Nana 8 months ago

He should save his money well, and buy one for himself, if he needs a car.Very unwise of him to spend his money on people who also working.Your future and your family,first.

• Lee Pogas 8 months ago

God richly multiply your stock to 1000 folds

• SAKU 8 months ago

Being Generous is Godly. May the Lord replenish your source amen.

• Not worth doing good 8 months ago

Ghanaians are not appreciative. He should just invest the money. Maybe share 20K. And why will some ass drop him. He didn't get some of the boots?

• Jon J 8 months ago

Lessons might be learnt later

• Ochee-Do-Chee 8 months ago

Why would Hearts bench a goalie who is good enough for the Black Stars? Either somebody is out to ruin the guy's career or their Burkinabe Coach is just a plain ass who is not interested in seeing the team do well. He seems a ...

• Hannan 8 months ago

:) Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> Sexy24.mom

• NATO FORCES 8 months ago

God Richly Bless you, Benjamin.
    You are such a selfless gentleman.
    You will surely go places and the LORD will lift you up.
    KUDOS...

• Pablo 8 months ago

GIVE, AND IT SHALL BE GIVEN TO YOU, GOOD MEASURE AND PRESS DOWN. HE WHO WATTERS, WILL BE WATERED

• T.T 8 months ago

The coach is clearly envy of his prospects.If not,he was the number one keeper before being called to the national team and returned to be on bench, how?The corruption is everywhere. The lord is your shepherd my brother Ben.

• Reality 8 months ago

He should have used 95% of the amount to start his own house or buy a good home used car for training and other important things to enhance his movements around.

• AK 8 months ago

This is the most infantile thing Asare can do. How much of the money did he invest? It's about time someone got a professional manager for this guy.

• Dogo 8 months ago

Some of you guys are too daft. Do you know that after you buy a car, it has to be fueled? The car has to be maintained? Have you asked yourself if his earnings at hearts of oak is enough to sustain the ownership of a car? How ...

• Enoch- California USA 8 months ago

Buy land and build a house and rent it
    I guess he is 18years old

• CORRUPTION HATER 8 months ago

The NDC are hardened criminals. The cocaine cases under John DRUNKARD MAHAMA administration is too alarming. About 4 or 3 cases of cocaine. John Mahama is Evil and criminal. I pity the youth, the worst is yet to come from the ...

• Ata 8 months ago

He can be the 5th goal keeper in Accra hearts of oak but still the one with the black star

• Nana 8 months ago

Massa why? Are you Father Christmas? You have to be sensible with money, or you won't be able to become rich.Get a good accountant or financial advisor, stop being foolish.There's nothing wrong with being kind but I'm sure yo ...

• Rebolo Gyamfi 8 months ago

BENCHED?HOW???WHYYYYYY?