Why don't you bet yourself Hon. Betting comes in many forms. Now that you have removed the betting tax and you're saying you don't bet, the who should bet? Please you have to bet oo.
Stupid Minister. Did your NDCeivers party cancel betting tax for the youth to stop engaging in it? You encouraged people to bet and become addicts just for votes and now want to advice. Start your advice by first reintroducin ...
Sam, why don't you advise them to join politics
Masa betting tax is a thievery. If the betting is not good, why wont you advocate for its cancelation?
How can we tax the companies who pass the burden onto the bettor and taxe the bettor again?
SAM GEORGE ONYA GBEMI!!! YOUR FACE LIKE A BROKEN HEART BABOON!!! YOU NEED ANOTHER SLAP TO RESET YOUR DUMMY HEAD. LET YOUR CHILDREN START THE FARMING FIRST. IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT POLITICS HAS GIVEN YOU A QUICK WAY TO MAKE IT IN ...
Have you stopped the galamsey now? Where are the lands for farming?
You don’t bet but you womanize? Or you are corrupt? Or many other things. My boys go to the bar every Friday evening to drink and eat pork. I don’t drink so I don’t go. I stake about 50 cedis in bets each week. It’s d ...
Last year , I won 55000 cedis in bets . I bought a land on the Akuapim lately highlands. I intend to keep the land for future usage for now. This year, the bet wasn’t favorable ,so I no win anything lol. But I don’t feel ...
Politicians are out of touch. Can you invest 100 or 500 cedis into farming??
Massa go and sleep. Instead of providing jobs see what you're saying
One of the easiest ways to get money in Africa is politics
Majority of them never work before so when they open their mouth...the rest is history
Sam George are you OK at all?? Bettors should invest in farming with the ghc2,ghc3 cedis and at most ghc50 . What will be the return?? Criminal NPP was heartlessly taxing bettors who they have pushed into betting as last reso ...
You don't know tax free on betting will encourage more youth to participate in betting now, hypocrite leave Almighty God and Christianity from this, give the youth work your government promised
@john. Will you burn your kids to show them how dangerous fire is? That is how thief nana/bawumia operationalized more betting companies while taxing the youth.
U are a very stupid man.
Even farmers are betting
I like dat..but I think it shud be some farmers
Shameless. Hypocrite
Are you OK... your party council betting tax now you're talking rubbish
Senseless advice. The betting money can't even buy a cutlass
Hahahahhaa I like this. Not to talk of securing a land. They are out of touch with the youth. Do they think the boys are betting with 5000 cedis or what .
Good advice, but if you meant well, you should have advised the ndc to increase the tax percentage on betting to discourage the youth from it.
What do u expect whenYour government abolished the betting tax?
lol right now u dey do john dumelo e work give am..gyimii ask your mahama to cancel the lgbtq
Do you have a farm? Aboa bi ba
what were you expecting after your government remove the betting tax
You talking about the youth investing in farming where are they going to get the capital to start with and secondly where are they going to get the land. ...
Stupid talking.... The ghas in Accra have sold all the lands. Where is the land to farm. Unwise people... In Europe, there is 20% tax on gambling win and 12% tax on staking, making it 32%.
DVLA 133
Customs 133
Police 133
Gyata, Make we come take money for the farm project from your office
They take care of their wife, unlike you who depends on a woman. After your govt removed taxes on betting, you now have the gust to talk down on something you supported. Fake Christian
Bank ...
Is it not these same people who removed the betting tax, now advising them to take to farming, aboa nkye wo nwe.
In fact God will punish the NDC
Good advise..... Where are the lands, where are the roads to farms, transport of food from farms is expensive, how much does one need to invest in a rain fed agriculture,
America supports it's farmers
What are we doing ap ...
This is the reason why I was not happy of abolishment of betting tax and momo tax. This money should have been seen by mahama as rich men tax to take and invest in agriculture or even to buy sanitary pads for our school girls ...
Please make the road for old ningo to dawa , we need double roads to stop accidents, now your party is in power don't tell us story. Go Qatar and see their roads the thickness is around 50 cm thick, everlasting. Don't do tha ...
INDEED I AGREE WID U HON, BETTING CAN NEVA CHANGES ONE LIFE, IT ONLY LEAD TO DESTRUCTION, SPORT ON HON, FARMING IS DE ONLY WAY TO RELEASE OUT TEEMING YOUTH FR DE DIFFICULTIES DEY FOUND EMSELVES IN.
I dont think this is what your Ministry was established to do!
Go and find land for them. I wanted to farm so bad but land issues have made it impossible.
my brother, you got it wrong, 2 cedis to go invest in farming. obviously, you are no longer normal. Anyways, why did you cross your legs while talking to us.
Kwasiasem, how can a senseless government like my party the NDC take off the tax which made betting unattractive for a stupid member of same party come to say we shouldn't bett to divert our cash into farming. A failed govern ...
Foolish boy
This GYATA George needs another DIRTY SLAP to reset his thinking faculty.
:) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ Fun4.top
This is how they start losing touch with the grassroots. NDC they never learn.I think power is a spirit.
Dis politrixns shud be filled with gratitude knowin gamblin exists fo da youth n even some oldies to rely on. If not they wudnt ve gotten tings eazi @ al
NDC fooled the bettors during the campaign. Now they are turning around to urge them not to bet? The damage is done because betting is addictive. God have mercy on those bettors.
ONLY 130 DAYS AND THEIR TRUE COLOURS IS SHOWING. INCOMPETENCE WILL SHOW UP SOON.
YOU KNOW DECEPTION DOES NOT HIDE. E-LEVY 6BN TOO WILL ALSO HAUNT THEM SOON. IT'S ONLY A FOOL WHO DOES NOT CHANGE HIS MIND. A WORD TO THE WISE
Betting money can do farming!!
Kwashiaman, if it's easy to make money from farming why you chose politics over farm, now politics have given you the opportunity to steal the taxes payers money with both hands, only fooooools will trust politicians
You are living big so you don't understand the boyz boyz hustles. Why didn't you give this advice when you were campaigning? Stupid boy.
Masa stop the nonsense what kind of hypocrisy is this your party just abolish the betting tax to encourage young people to keep wasting their time on betting and now you are telling them to do what?
These NDC people are just traitors and scammer..Listen to this thing after deceiving the youth to vote for you , you will and have abolished betting tax.