You have no knowledge about football – Coach Opeele tells Serwaa Amihere over GPL criticism

Read Comments Comments (17)

• TG 7 months ago

And again she actually isn't wrong

• BIP 7 months ago

Do also knows everything about football ? When kotoko sacked you, you were pleading to be a ball boy. You have the guts to tell someone to shut up. Anokware nsɛm fo yɛ ahi

• cox 7 months ago

coach opeele what the lady is saying is on point....u just refused to read and understand what she said....to u gpl is attractive abi

• Paa Pee 7 months ago

The leader is 100% right. Opeelee, one does not have to be a coach to talk about football publicity

• Paa Pee 7 months ago

The lady is 100% right. Opeelee, one does not have to be a coach to talk about football publicity

• Shit hole 7 months ago

What is so unique about football knowledge

• Amanoquestion 7 months ago

Is football administration a rocket science. The lady is just contributing her quota for the betterment of Ghana football and you open your mouth to denigrate her.
    How dump are you

• Fadikafuta 7 months ago

Who is this guy always using Kotoko to enrich his sakabom coach CV, this is what they do to attract the corrupt GFA for appointment like John Painstle

• Stupid Opeele 7 months ago

Why don't you tell us the so called "myriad" of problems you know about? She has said her bit, why don't you also add yours? Does she have to be Abedi Pele before she can comment on sports? Nonsense.

• Buffalo 7 months ago

At least as woman she is able to tell you the basics of how to promote football in Ghana .show her some respect since you haven’t come up with anything better as coach

• GH8 7 months ago

Aputooo football people my foot. In this country if you listen to football analyses the so called football people are so shallow. Some time back I watched Charles Taylor and Awudu Issaka as a panel members of ANGEL SPORTS. Wo ...

• Bawumia=liarmia 7 months ago

Foolish opeele. What do you know about football yourself?

• Cris 7 months ago

Opeele u are sick. Give us a break

• Hannan 7 months ago

:))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site >>> Fun4.top

• Shikatse 7 months ago

Look at this man our GPL is not attractive and you are there talking rubbish

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 7 months ago

opeele your comments are very derogatory and distasteful like adisco student graduate in english. serwaa is right. gfa has dropped the ball on the gpl and will continue to do so. very soon, only ghosts, footsoldiers and unemp ...

• Mp jealousy 7 months ago

Opele stop the nonsense you who have the book long knowledge about football what great impact have you done in the league your days with kotoko had nothing good to write about,, shop the noise