Skilled HAND-WORK NEVER RUNS OUT OF FASHION - that's what God blesses, the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself with this skill or help someone do so this May. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive by ...
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
What sense does it make to "show off"? Black man's mentality paa de3!!!
Let him do whatever with his earnings but he shouldn't come back later crying that Ghana doesn't care for retired footballers,sportsmen celebrities or whatever they describe themselves.
He actually started his footballing career at Astronomies at Adisadel village and was coached by Tijani(Koba)
DID GHANAWEB REALLY SEND SOMEBODY TO GO SHOOT SUCH LIMITED VIDEO AND POST IT? EMPEROR RASHEED'S BACKYARD LOOKS BETTER THAN THAT. WELL, EXCEPT WHERE HE RUNS HIS CHICHINGA BUSINESS!
:) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Fun4.top
nice house but imagine enjoying with family and friends and DUMSOR hit you what you gonna do
Hahahaha if he is smart. He will use Solar Panels to generate light.
Alot of those companies are in Ghana now