Dollar Gift Saga: Don't sack Sammy Gyamfi! – Coach Opeele cautions President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Paa Pee 7 months ago

The whole issue is a useless blackmail and happened whenhe was not a Government official; People help people all the time. Kennedy Agyapong give out money all the time and it is good to help others in need. Id the money even ...

• wow 7 months ago

what you wrote is the problem.... we need to know who we are and what we represent... he being a government appointee cant go about throwing dollar around like that especially when he heads an institution where galamsey money ...

• Kwaku 7 months ago

Sad to hear this from Coach Opele.As an Economics student from UCC does he know the implications and the effects on Ghana Gokd Board?I don't think the President will be happy with the CEO of the young institution. It is in t ...

• Aaaaaba 7 months ago

My friend go and check previous comment by him against Cecilia dapaaaa

• JOHN THE BAPTIZED 7 months ago

NO WONDER NDC COACH OPEELE

• Pkay 7 months ago

You see your foolishness, nobody is clean but when one full of dirt you let the person know. Who said that video was an old one? Do you think it's that easy to be a political figure?

• hmm 7 months ago

Opeele is tricking u Mahama u must no we will never forget this incident when money like this is involve we r still a poor Nation. Show us some balls of is a serious country Nation Sammy Gyamfi would brought in his resignatio ...

• hmm 7 months ago

Opeele is tricking u Mahama u must no we will never forget this incident when money like this is involve we r still a poor Nation. Show us some balls of is a serious country Nation Sammy Gyamfi would brought in his resignatio ...

• Yenkasa 7 months ago

Opeele is idiot and I dont think he is a UCC product.

• SAKU 7 months ago

Aooow trapped, he was trapped and fell for it simply. Treachery treachery my people are always looking for an occasion to bring their neighbors down and the simple ones fall into it. Hmmmn how are the mighty falling!

• Kwame Peter 7 months ago

Coach Opeele,when was the last time your u saw your mental therapist?

• Kemp Kempton oh Father Bernard 7 months ago

Fool, who are you to tell the man what to do. Go away with your nonsense

• Achakanapaya 7 months ago

I disagree with Opele. Sammy Gyamfi should resign peacefully or be sacked to save as a deterrent to others seriously. JDM and the NDC wants to prove to the whole world that they are not like the NPP who condone corruption. I ...

• Alex Osam-Duodu 7 months ago

U can't be an NDC member , please stop that Sammy Gyamfi is not going anywhere. Our one and only President Mr. Mahama pls don't sack our brother Sammy he has really done well to the NDC Party in difficult time.

• Abusuapanin 7 months ago

Opeele should be carried to either Pantang or Ankaful Psychiatrist Hospital. Please, the guy needs help fast before he hits the streets naked.

• Born again 7 months ago

What is this opeele saying has he shifted his coaching technical to the presidency, ghana paa has been grounded if so all these are advisers to the president.

• Baga 7 months ago

He should be sacked, first of all the president is main agenda is fighting corruption, just lunch etiquette rules for his appointees.
    As a former communication director behaving such childish way should be sacked to show th ...

• Po 7 months ago

When you agree with this coach, they will call you clearing agent.

• Asakramitoga 7 months ago

A real useless propaganda by thieves. Where did Cecilia Dapaah got her dollars from and how that red lipsed former AG handled the case. You npp idiots are actually big idiots

• You idiot 7 months ago

Cecilia Dapaah is, and has been a business woman aside her Political career. Fools like you don't even recognize her husband is a successful architect who has done many buildings in Ghana including the rehabilitation of termi ...

• justice 7 months ago

This Opeele is becoming an epitome of stupidity in his utterances. It looks like he is seeking an appointment from Mahama. He is not objective in his submissions at all and is always defending the indefensible with regards to ...

• Ras T 7 months ago

Coach Opele, the issue is not about criminality. It's about ethics and conducts required of public officials. The US dollar is not the medium of exchange in Ghana. So how did he come by it? Does he own a US Dollar bank accoun ...

• Egya Kofi 7 months ago

Opeeley simply shut up.

• Fatcobra 7 months ago

Who is this fool

• Edward 7 months ago

You see why l say Sammy gyamfi does infant politics. He is infantile in all he does in politics. He should learn from the seasoned politicians like the speaker, the chief of staff, et Al. He thinks traps for his downfall will ...

• Ojamo 7 months ago

Undiagnosed mental health problems is killing our nation.

• Opoku 7 months ago

I support coach opeele. There's no need to sack sammy Gyamfi. Is it a crime to give money as a gift? Npp propaganda shouldn't work.

• Baga 7 months ago

It's not a crime to give money but at his position using foreign currency that is no no. Remember hi is acting director of Gold Board what about if become substantive director he will be sharing the gold.
    I like his boldn ...

• OtiloTheBoss 7 months ago

You'll be blinded like this until you fall into a pit with no end. The useless npp thought the complains of wise Ghanaians were made by the idiotic ndc and look where it ended them. You're in power now and it's obvious you p ...

• Kwaseato 7 months ago

This idiot breathes and lives in corruption

• Bongo bongo 7 months ago

Ghana we hope if military comes all atmospheric silence, and you will see that each everyone Watching he or her steps movement. That's all

• Northern Boy 7 months ago

If akufo ado were comparable to mahama npp would still be in power by now. Akufo ado not heading to such calls actually led to the downfall of NPP

• Jk 7 months ago

This coach is not correct in mind

• Nana 7 months ago

Do you think Governance is a football game?

• Kofi C 7 months ago

What were New Yorkers advising Hillary to do when her husband President Clinton was found cheating on her with several women at the White House. DIVORCE HIM, DIVORCE HIM was the message. But Hillary listened but refused. And ...

• OtiloTheBoss 7 months ago

The stupid arrogance of the npp is eating into you idiots gradually as well. Useless political animals.

• Kaakeiku 7 months ago

Who has said giving a gift is a crime? Was he sharing dollars as gifts when he was in opposition? Citizens are questioning the source of the dollars

• Kwaw Esiako 7 months ago

Coach Opeele speaks like a CHILD

• Joy 7 months ago

Any one who sympathised for sammy gyamfi not to be sack from that big office where money flows easily is a real thief who eat with sammy gyamfi. Sammy gyamfi must get sack on a question that why he couldn't gift people big m ...

• fg 7 months ago

Why not?

• Miss Mae 7 months ago

Coach opeele don’t be stupid,,shut the up

• Miss Mae 7 months ago

Coach opeele don’t be stupid,,shut the up

• Kingsley kwabeng 7 months ago

Opeele let God's of nana nom silence you, you are an educated fool

• Samurai 7 months ago

stick to your coaching. if it was someone else what will u hv said

• Prayer 7 months ago

The recently launched code of conduct for all JDM appointees prohibits living an opulent lifestyle.How did Sammy Gyamfi of all men not see the act of doling out several dollar notes to a character type called Agradaa to buy p ...

• Kolo 7 months ago

Coach you are wrong to caution the President from sacking Sammy Gyamfi.

Infact, your caution is a clear indication that you know exactly that is the right thing the President has to do for the people of the country to beli ...

• Joy 7 months ago

I agree with you 100%.

• Mosesmm 7 months ago

IPELE, HE WILL NOT SACK HIM BCS YOYR HAVE RECEIVED YOUR SHARE. NONSENSE.

• Otafre gya 7 months ago

Opele must shut up! He shouldn't bring his nonsense here. Economics student turning a soccer coach. No wonder!!

• JK 7 months ago

Ghana Money! eee! Oga de chop Am Nyafu! Nyafu! Cedi, Nara! Dollar! Oga de Chop Am, Funya! Funya!

• Onyame Nti 7 months ago

IDIOT OF ALL IDIOTS OF THE CENTURY. DO YOU REALLY HAVE BRAINS TO BE A COACH. AN ANIMAL IN HUMAN SKIN IS THIS IDIOT.

• Hannan 7 months ago

:)) Single women are waiting for you on -> Fun4.top

• Breaking News 7 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi Resign

• Bobby J 7 months ago

Please don't compare Akufo Addo/Bawumia to Mahama because in terms of leadership they are no where close to President Mahama.
    Sammy can dole out money to anyone but our problem is that "Woman Agradaa".
    The way Npp used her ...

• Donkomi 7 months ago

Opeele is that how you are? I considered you as a gentleman but you have shocked me to the bone. You don't see anything wrong with Sammy Gyamfi's action and where were you when Cecilia Dapaah issue came out? Did you hear Samm ...