Pressure from Ghanaians influenced 4x100 relay team baton changes - Saminu

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. . You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Flintoff 6 months ago

I thought you were dead. As for your madness, it is still intact

• Soldier boy 6 months ago

As a professional, you should be able to do your job at all times, no excuse.

• PASSING A STICK TO SOMEBODY SHOULD NOT BE A PROBLEM 6 months ago

What should the Ghanaian Pilot who brought Emirates A380 to Kotoka say?

• Sebastian Deh 6 months ago

Yes, they should be able to take the pressure. Do you know the kind of pressure on the US teams to always beat their Jamaican rivals? The pressure is enormous everywhere. You chose a path which comes with pressure.

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 6 months ago

See Tani. Wa GYimi ruff. All he knows is horse dick to chop ashawo cunt like seabiscuit. If you were in lazy Ghana would you be doing well as an athlete? No but in us they pressure you to deliver kwasia if you dont shut your ...

• Timbuktu 6 months ago

Saminu, this week, I watched one relay that is current and the changes was far improved --- Ghana was first, even though the changes had a minor hitch somewhere in the midlle. Keep the fight and the hope alive. You are doing ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Kill muslims. . .

• Hannan 6 months ago

:)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Hot4.eu

• Kwame Blanco 6 months ago

Terrible article. Congrats to the guys. 9.86 Is elite territory

• AB 6 months ago

Preasure is part of the competition and it applies to all the competitors, not only you Ghanaians. The team which is able to manage the Preasure wins. You can not put the blame on people.

• Ellen Oko 6 months ago

It Andrew Owusu and Bawa Fuseini....they messed the guys up. Pute hatred

• Plagia 6 months ago

Excuses upon excuses. If you complain from the pressure of a population of 32 million people then how do the athletes of USA with a population of over 200 million survive and win laurels all the time.

• Tony Kweku 6 months ago

USA population is over 340million, even countries like Nigeria and Brazil are over 200million, yet their Atheletes do not complain of pressure from home when performing. So deal with it and stop talking of pressure!

• Wgle Eye 6 months ago

Guy,stop this nonsense. All nations put pressure on their athletes to perform.Your assertion is false.What pressure do we put on you guys.You have no better track record at any major competition including the Olympics for us ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 6 months ago

KwaSia, stop the bitch talk, refrain from lyin% n welcome the pressure. Pressure is a privilege ask gold