Who and who are stunned,didn't he grow up in konongo
All these Pepefuo should be shunned.
Nkurasis3m... Asamoah Gyan, Appiah, and Dede all speak pure Ga. Is that a big deal? NO!! They were either born or grew up in Accra.
Ghanaweb is so trivial and an unserious website. Why should anyone be surprised even if someone who lives in the North and has never visited southern Ghana before can speak twi?
I don't understand Ghanains, sometimes. If a Chinese national speaks any of our languages, it's a feat worth celebrating. Same for Europeans and other nationals speaking our language. It's a sign of inferiority complex.
An ...
THESE "EFUOM" BLEACHED AKAN WOMEN FOOLISHLY THINK IT'S A BIG DEAL TO SPEAK TWI. Meanwhile, they all speak in many other Ghanaian dialects, but that's considered a taboo to them due to their arrogance and foolish tribal bigotr ...
The man was born and bred in Konongo, so what is 'stunning' about he speaking Twi?
Nonsense!
Old video.
Who is sulley ? Useless zongo shit ...
Hey my friend, mind your words. Sulley has help project the image of Ghana at the international scene in soccer. What have you contributed to make Ghana earn an international respect.
I was berd in the zongo and when yo ...
What is strange about someone frm kumasi speakn fluent Twi?my brother in-law who is frm the North & was born in Ashanti region speak fluent Twi than me who was born in Accra
Muntari is a Northerner. He was born in Konongo, but not (a native) from Konongo.
I can also speak fantse pa paa pa ei
Sulleys wife made me realized it's easy for Mutari to speak twi. But being an Asante is quite a jaw dropping Revelation
Asantefour ne gyimieee!!!
What’s so spacious about being fluent in Twi? I’m an Akan and I find this condescending
you are very stupid
Was he raised in Konogo or kumasi?,His father to the best of my knowledge was in Akyim Tafo and once played for Abuakwa Susubribi.Later he became the Zongo chief of the town. For his mother I know virtually nothing about her. ...
It does not matter where he was born or raised. He is a Northerner, but most importantly, he is a Ghanaian. Muntari's mother, Hajia Kondi was popular. She got a lot of attention from Black Stars supporters after her popular p ...
ASHANTIS FOOOL TOO MUCH IN THIS COUNTRY, SHOE SHINE BOYS SCARTTERED ALL OVER GHANA, HIGH ILLITARACY RATE THERE BUT THEY FOOOOOL TOO MUCH, GYIMI PROMAX,GO THERE AND SPEAK ENGLISH PEEE U ARE DOOMED, KWASIAFOUR
you are a big fool
What kind of story is this ? Is Sulley Muntari from Afghanistan or Bolivia? Even Iranians, Chinese etc speak twi and also on the streets of America, white Americans speak twi. A white man in US army uniform was speaking twi w ...
Is he not a ghananian.? didn't he live and grow her in Ghana..why are you expecting him to speak Chinese
ABSOLUTE BALONEY!
The guy was born in Konongo and lived most of his life in Kumasi and Konongo interacting with Akans, what do you expect him to speak, Mandarin, Chinese? Ghanaweb, gyae gyimmie nu!
Useless news.Why the surprise ?
NONSENSE.......Who said Muntari can't speak good Twi....Was he born in Massachusetts ? He was born and bread in Konongo in the Ashanti what is the NEWS about this
** A lot of hot girls waiting for you >> Hot4.eu
Sulley, don't be stupid. Were you raised in konongo or kumasi? Why won't you let people know that you are from konongo and keep lying about you from kumasi? Where was your mother Hajia Kande selling her waakye?was it not in ...