'Don't wear white or blue jersey next season' – Prophet warns Mohammed Kudus

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Kojo 5 months ago

Stop this nonsense

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... .....you are not alone.

• Kweku Tsin 5 months ago

The prophecy of a corrupt prophet is worthless to a devout muslim.

• Kweku Tsin 5 months ago

In September Ghana has a home game against Mali and an away game against Sudan. Which means Ghana will wear white in one of these encounters. So, i guess per this fool parading as a "prophet" Kudus has to sit out one Match.

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Beehive 5 months ago

This is utterly nonsense and Ghanaweb can be counted on to give them audience. IDIOTIC Ghanaweb!

• Kofi 5 months ago

Hmmmm. The day Jesus go come...

• Oti 5 months ago

Dont listen to those false prophets or fake pastors

• Esa 5 months ago

Foolish prophet. Concentrate on winning souls for God's kingdom. Ofui!

• Abiola 5 months ago

Honestly i dont kmow why we give heed to such charlatans.
    What is this nonsense

• Evans 5 months ago

Ghana ne gyimi de3

• Stephen 5 months ago

But Westham also wears white jersey in away matches, so should he stop playing?

• Nana 5 months ago

Eiiiiii eiiiii Ghana Which team is God supporting. After eating too much food they come out and talk nonsense. Did he told you that he hate teams with blue and white shirts so which one did God like.

• Charles oppong 5 months ago

Center ur prophsies on fake christians and not a devote muslim like Kudus.instead of winning souls for Christ u are here tryn to make money frm celebraties

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago

NOTHING WRONG COMPETING WITH CORRUPT AND GAMBLING MALLAMS!

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago

AGRADAA! ARE WE GOING OR ARE WE COMING.

• KK 5 months ago

Christianity as religion is dead.The crooks have taken over.

• Mutawakil 5 months ago

We see scammers going to mallams for charms to scam and steal the white mans money so nothing wrong if the pastors compete with those mallams

• Mutawakil 5 months ago

we see mallams advertising juju on tv so nothing wrong if the pastors compete with those mallams

• John 5 months ago

Nkwasiasem

• Kpe Kobla 5 months ago

Answer the question Prophet: Westham wears white jersey away, should our darling boy stop playing?

• Nii Joromi 5 months ago

Another brain dead prophet of doom.

• Baga 5 months ago

Please don't listen to them, your current team jersey has blue and white but you have made a name with it. Go where you think you will progress fast. Allah is with you.
    If the prophet can see you can also see. He or she br ...

• waboooodammm 5 months ago

woooooooomaaaameeeee tw333333333 kwaaaaasiaaaaaaaaa man

• Kudus 5 months ago

The Prophet is a man united fan

• Jeopardy 5 months ago

Asem oooo

• Sam 5 months ago

Don't mind thm

• Tim. 5 months ago

Don't you have any decency than to write this nonsense for your esteemed readers?

• Pepenyi Mfantse 5 months ago

GhanaWeb you sucks

• KK 5 months ago

You this Prophet should Stop this Nonsense.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 5 months ago

Absolutely nonsense.
    Arrest this fake religious man.

• Yaw 5 months ago

Hmmm

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Hmmmmmm.

• independent mind 5 months ago

Stupid and utterly nonsense prophesy

• Hannan 5 months ago

:)) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom

• omanbapa the truth teller 5 months ago

DONT MIND THEM, IF YOU LISTEN TO THESE PPL YOU WILL LIVE IN FEAR. DONT GO TO CHELSEA OR TOTTENHAM IS WHAT HE INTEND TO TELL YOU AFTER HEARING THOSE ARE THE TWO TEAMS CHASING U. PREDICT AND WIN

• Big Ben 5 months ago

meaning he shouldn't play in a black stars white shirt

• Denise 5 months ago

Wow this prophet it's fake and idiot kwasia...why ghanaweb always giving this so call man of God this platform to talk rubbish.

• TG 5 months ago

Then he needs to go to Serie A in Italy...AC Milan is perfect for Kudus

• Big Ike 5 months ago

Osofo arm robber

• Kra okraku need to be terminated he is gfa bad influences 5 months ago

Fellow ghanaian we need to start shooting this igbo so called king we have to storm his house and shoot him we need to burn his so called palace and eventually start driving nigeria out of our precious

• Paa Pee 5 months ago

Okay but all the teans havw white jerseys.

• Jon 5 months ago

Maybe this wahala man is coming from the Ashanti region.
    Like Big Akwes said, they are also azaa people.
    Let the young man be
    Only stars u see them in your fake world but can’t tell the ordinary congregant who is sitting ...

• Kakaweadwe 5 months ago

Foolish and idiot prophet.

• ANOTHER TWERP 5 months ago

This is capital NONSENSE. Charlatan "PROPHETS" galore in Ghana. What role did this FOOL in the development of Kudus? He should OOF.

• Kwadwo Kwadwo 5 months ago

I never knew God was so interested in the EPL and football in general.

• Christian 5 months ago

Ooh no, there we go again, prophet from Ali express when are they going to stop this nonsense

• AJ 5 months ago

Absolutely nonsense, and who gave credence to this falsehood by publishing it.

• Osiadieyor 5 months ago

Pls black Queens r playing Africa Cup let's focus on it n stop this thanks

• KANAWU BROFOYEDRU 5 months ago

DO NOT BLOCK THE BOY'S CHANCE. TOTTENHAM WEARS WHITE.