Blay, i am really disappointed in you. I want to believe that you have a wife. Even if you don't have, at this your age, you must be serious with the few years that are left in your football career. And you're not ashamed of ...
Kwame, hope you remember his days at Eleven Wise. He was this brilliant and hard working SHS2 student of Sekondi College. He played with the tenacity of Michael Essien and we loved him. But he had a stupid name, NKUGU (failur ...
and always begging people for money
Jesus is the accredited Saviour of mankind, the ONLY one.
The rest are fake.
Seek Jesus and live.
Justice you talk true but please don't come near us, Phobia cos we sef our problems chaw ooo
Very useless player. The one who sent him there is likewise useless as the player himself. It was a plan thing . Very unprofessional and this is not news . White players even does worse than this . The players he mentioned th ...
Blay should have been in jail by this time for sexually assaulting the lady if it were to in Europe.
I had long suspected Tenadu engaging in the ashawo patronage. You can't sign for a club as the most expensive player and play less than half of league games. The circles should take over the security at the residence and make ...
:) Hot girls are waiting for you on --->> Sexy24.mom
Footballers players drinking and smoking is not a new thing and happens in every club.
This is immature and irrelevant as a soccer player you don't do that. You keep certain things under the carpet since you are still playing.
This is very unprofessional
This is unfortunate and the sad end of a footballer's carrier. No serious soccer club shall entertain this guy, an embodiment of indiscipline. No wonder Kotoko struggled to win matches.