Outrage on social media as Royal Family 'leaves' Michelle Agyemang out of England team photo

Read Comments Comments (68)

• chief vandal 4 months ago

why are you folks surprised? normal white people behaviour

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• OJ 4 months ago

In real world when someone shows you their character once, believe them. Even when their OWN BLOOD married a HALF-black-American it derailed the whole family to the point the couple felt safer leaving.

• BlakBoi 4 months ago

Muslims and Islam is the most useless religion I have ever come across in the world and from the way I see it,you are a Muslim

• You 4 months ago

Stupid fool, it's your entire family especially you filthy wretched father who is useless. Kwasia, woni twasiri. Animal like you

• Kumi Ong 4 months ago

This thing sweet me papa. Kikikikik

• Abedru 4 months ago

That's their nature. They can never change. Am not surprised at all

• Momo 4 months ago

They are like you Ghanaians

• Fastook 4 months ago

England is being overrun by Muslims yet they they don’t speak . Their children are being raped by Pakistani Muslims and yet the police and authorities does nothing. In all of this they find it acceptable to maltreat and dis ...

• Haha 4 months ago

Good analysis

• Momo 4 months ago

Cry blood

• God is King 4 months ago

Agyemang wasn’t the only one left out of that photo. It is basically the starting eleven

• BlakBoi 4 months ago

Are you alright upstairs,cuz you can't tell me your star player shouldn't be part of your group photo. Stop pampering this rubbish

• Kumi Ong 4 months ago

Is Chloe Kelley in the photo?

• BIG T 4 months ago

Actually she is, bottom right corner next to Beth Mead!

• Ochee-Do-Chee 4 months ago

She is neither their starter nor star player. Just a substitute that happens to score some important goals for their team.

• Ashley 4 months ago

Did you count the number of players in the picture? It is not only the starting 11.

• BlakBoi 4 months ago

Start coming home and play for your country,you said NO ,none of this hurts me in anyway. We deserve whatever this white pigs does to us

• Balm of Gilead 4 months ago

Who should come home.Even the Vice president went to the UK when she was ill and you expect someone born and breed there to leave that environment to come and play for where.Even some of the professionals here leave to do cas ...

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California-USA. 4 months ago

It doesn’t surprise me at all, that’s the way ethnic minorities are treated in overseas.
    In Ghana or Africa as a whole, we cherish, admire and respect the white people more than our own.

• Achakanapaya 4 months ago

The whites are the real satanic agents on Earth. Evil people. The girl should never play for England.

• Gabon Dee 4 months ago

Racist ass-holes,somebody saved you England from disgrace and all you can do is to racially profiles her,wicked melancholics...NONSENSE

• Bee 4 months ago

Don't be surprised the king fail to greet black person in one of his outings some years back .

• Abusuapanin 4 months ago

I blame the black parents who allow their children to play for England. When Bukayo Saka lost a penalty in a world cup match, he received pleny of racist abuse. But I was surprised that he is still playing for England. Blame ...

• JAHman 4 months ago

I agree 100% boss

• Ohemaa 4 months ago

If England has not given her the platform to excel will you have known that girl or will Ghana ever have gone for her to play for nation. I remember one German born Ghanaian called Gerald Asamoah was invited to play for Ghana ...

• Martin A 4 months ago

@ Abusiapanin. Unlike you Ghanaians who think you can dictate to your children how to live their lifes, it is not how that works in the West. Michelle Agyeman is grown woman and can decide to play for whichever country she w ...

• Royal African Company 4 months ago

Dear Press Conference party. Let's report the suspension of the chief Justice Gertrude Torkonoo to the British. They will give an order about what should be done in Ghana's judiciary

• Oyiwa 4 months ago

If not fir this gal they won't even get quarter then semi.

• Kwaku US 4 months ago

When you help them to attain glory the glory is theirs and it's a nature. YOU CAN'T CHANGE NATURE. Period.

• Nana Poku (london) 4 months ago

Stupid racist cunts if is not the good efforts of Michelle Agyemang will his Stupid team get even to the finals

• namw 4 months ago

i cant see the second goal keeper too

• JAHman 4 months ago

I do not care. She should have play for his African native country Ghana. This should be a person for all. Geez

• Akwadaa Nyame 4 months ago

That Royal Pedophiles and murderous gang are as Right winged and racist as can be. They don't even recognize their own blood line as Charles thinks Harry is not his son. Literally accusing Lady Diana of adultery while he was ...

• Zaga 4 months ago

It's a gentle reminder

• Surprising????? 4 months ago

Emancipate your minds from slavery! Encourage your children to represent your various countries! White is white and will never change!

• Kojo 4 months ago

To come and play on those grass cutter football pitches.

• ural 4 months ago

Where are all those people who are still enslaved, claiming she is Agyamang Agyamang.....saviour saviour...

It is, as it is.....they don't like her..

Wait till.she misses a penalty...!!!!
    My comment only fools should ...

• Bajamina 4 months ago

This is a normal thing because since Africa can get good leaders we will always be used by our masters and domp.
    If Ghana was a good place I don't think she will be part of that squad in the first place.
    Today we are celebr ...

• Yok 4 months ago

Why should a slave be treated as a royal. Blacks know how well to serve others better than their own.
    It serves you good to reject your root to serve your slave masters. Once a slave always a slave.

• Hannan 4 months ago

:) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~> Sexy24.mom

• Two sins one saviour 4 months ago

Much ado about nothing - is she the only one?

• Ibrahim Kongoro 4 months ago

Shame on Royal family God punished you ,

• Dan 4 months ago

It serves her right! Black wanting to identify with these landrace

• Dzoboku Nunyavi 4 months ago

Find your roots

• Sam osei 4 months ago

The manager had to find way somehow to defend the royals as usual but the palace is plague with racism they can't help it. Just look at how they treated harry and Meghan. They abandoned Harry because he married to a black wom ...

• WHITE PEOPLE FOR YOU 4 months ago

Everything they do, is based on their religion, RACISM.

• Jack 4 months ago

Why Gh people should worry about this girl?? rubbish……she left us to play from ungrateful bunch of England people.. While our Black Queens were playing for Mother Ghana in Morroco this black girl thinking she's white girl ...

• Is this new? 4 months ago

Prince Harry brought out the racism within the Royal family, and that's why they ostracized him.

• the Villager 4 months ago

In the 90s USA had a black goalkeeper (women’s team) who helped them win the WC. She was never recognized in and by the American media. I am not surprised that Agyemang is given same treatment.

• Momo 4 months ago

Why are Ghanaians acting all surprised when they are number 1 tribalistic people on earth. Hope you all see how it feels? You hate on each other in Africa and expect the world to hug u? Yeye de smell

• Nato 4 months ago

Hmmmm? Wow ! Well now she and her father will understand that these whites do not love or like Africans. She is too dark to be part of them . She should played for ghana instead. They just to destroy her after she save the ...

• Nato 4 months ago

Hmmmm? Wow ! Well now she and her father will understand that these whites do not love or like Africans. She is too dark to be part of them . She should have played for ghana instead. They just want to destroy her after sh ...

• AK 4 months ago

They never value our achievements. The spirit of slave trade is still ingrained in them. I thought the Royal family would have come out by now to apologize. It's a shame.

• Greed 4 months ago

The same people who had issues with kojo choi been appointed as an ambassador are here making noise. N0nsense

• Ewvevi 4 months ago

Hahahaha. You're damn right.

• Samuel Attafuah 4 months ago

How disgusting, how uncouth, how disgraceful, and how ancient in this modern era would any royal family(if this reportage has any credence) misbehave in such blunt ignorance,, beats my imagination. Isn't diplomacy of any mean ...

• Kpe Kobla 4 months ago

Let's first learn to love our kin...try entering Togo kusakusa here and see the multreatment...Ours is worse than racism but it goes not warrant the snub from England

• Nii 4 months ago

Serves her right for not playing for Ghana

• Star nation 4 months ago

IThis is very bad for Michelle and her family. I hope, they find a professional way to address the situation to raise her, making understand how special she is.
    Racism is political. If it were in the opposite direction in Gh ...

• Miagy Soft 4 months ago

So we've been told many times, the hobos dont give a , why with'em!!!! Loves should go where love is enit

• Nzulu 4 months ago

But she is just a borrowed 'English'

• Kofi 4 months ago

But why are we crying..we do the same to foreigners in Ghana who genuinely love Ghana more than some of us

• Yaa dua 4 months ago

This is the price you pay for being a pawn in another country. They use you. Until they refuse you. Reminds me of one of Daddy Lumba, 's songs
    They smile with you. But they do not love you.
    It has happened to people of col ...

• Silfa raji 4 months ago

I think is time she makes a uturn ghana is watching and ready to receive her with open arm

• Samurai 4 months ago

Racists to the core.

• Kwame Peter 4 months ago

Please tone down,racism is real but let’s find out where she was when that picture was taken or was she locked up to prevent her from joining?

• dont believe everything you see on social media 4 months ago

dont believe everything you see on social media