Ekow Assafuah slams NDC over poor state of Baba Yara Stadium

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Rory 4 months ago

Where was this man when CAF banned Baba Yara Stadium after 7 years of NPP rule?
    Idiot. The NPP will dump you after using you to do their dirty work. Grow up.

• KWASEATO 8 YEARS YOU MESSED EVERYTHING UP 4 months ago

NPP MESSED UP EVERYTHING AND NOW TALKING RUBBISH

• Benji 4 months ago

That fuccking leacher.

• Benji 4 months ago

*bleacher

• Jay 4 months ago

I was wondering about that.So he is a real pu55y :)

• CAF BAN GHANA STADUIM 8 YEARS DURING YOUR TERM 4 months ago

FOOL MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR GYIMII. NO WONDER WE ARE IN OPPOSITION

• Raymond 4 months ago

Something terrible must definitely be wrong with this Assafuah boy's brain. So Baba Yara Stadium deteriorated within the last few months during the tenure of JDM abi? We should never make the mistake of giving these criminals ...

• We are NPP 4 months ago

Did the Kumasi stadium depilated after 6 months JDM rule or during the 8 years of my party NPP rule?
    It is clear that this Asafua guy has no brain in the head

• Smart Frempah UK 4 months ago

Ahhh this guy paa!!! Was he on pluto when the NPP run the who Ghana down? Politics have made so people certified hypocrites.

• Ama Rita 4 months ago

Why didn't you put it in a good shape while you were in power . This boy seems to be trying to heckling the national development plans. Stop that primitive behavior you learned from that bush .
    Bush boy.

• Sammy 4 months ago

Honestly the only sickness Jesus did not heal is Foolishness,after 8 years eh

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 4 months ago

WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
    IDIOTIC RHETORICAL QUESTION!
    WHAT DID YOUR AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA LOOTERS DO WITHIN THE EIGHT YEARS YOU WERE IN POWER!
    The current government is only 7 months old!

• BEK 4 months ago

Loosing on sight...... you now know the importance of a good stadium?????

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 4 months ago

This man is a disgrace and a danger to himself and others. Was his party not in helm of govt for the past eight years .

• Otafre gya 4 months ago

So any stupid fool can be an mp in ghana? Where was he when caf banned came? Useless npp party.

• Andropov 4 months ago

Ekow I am sure you’re on weed

• KofSam 4 months ago

Assafuah should have his brains checked. He is just annoying with the things that he has been saying. For eight good years that the good for nothing NPP under Akuffo Addo has been in power, what have they done to rehabilitate ...

• King 4 months ago

Hypocrisy at its highest peak! They never saw the deplorable state of Ghana during their Administration but suddenly under NDC, every dirt is popping out

• Time 4 months ago

I really liked this guy as a young politician who can reason without fear or favor. Unfortunately I was wrong !!!! You were in power for 8 years and couldn't do anything about it, and yet you complaining in just 7 months. You ...

• Joey 4 months ago

I think sonebody like this f should be voted out of parliament next election. Npp was in power for 8years, so how does a 6month old government be the cause?

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 4 months ago

When we say the current npp are clueless, sycophants, hypocrites, dishonest and useless bunch of idiots, people might think we are too harsh. Just look at this clown having the temerity to talk about this stadium. Sometimes t ...

• Akora 4 months ago

I now realise that big eyes have no shame

• LONGJOHN 4 months ago

HAVE THIS DEMENTED NPP IDIOTS FORGOTTEN THEY JUST LEFT POWER? DO THE THINK GHANAIANS WILL BUY INTO THIER SILLY PROPAGANDA??

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

Sometimes l wonder if npp goons have brains. This yellow pig is always spewing issues of which he should have known better. By the way which government left the stadium to it's present predicament. This guy is just a fool wit ...

• Dread 4 months ago

When will this fool stop fooling?Was he in this country when CAF banned some stadia in Ghana during the NPP government's era?

• koku 4 months ago

oooo Asafuah has started smoking something ooo.
    must you always talk to remind us of your existence.

• Babalawo 4 months ago

This boy needs to check in for psychiatric evaluation, they were in power for 8 years and what did they do about it ? they stole all the state funds and share it amongst themselves. You stupid fool

• Kodua 4 months ago

Of all Npp MPs, this is the most stupid one a among a them

• Tuff seed 4 months ago

What is this moron talking about?

• Ekoue Ayikoue 4 months ago

Why you let guys insult you if you not married it will not disturb me, you are disrespecting the family

• Ato 4 months ago

Stupid

• Kofi Agyare 4 months ago

Is this MP from Ashanti region not ashamed for saying this.

NPP was in power for 8 solid years, but did nothing, but he is calling out a new government that has been in power for just 8 months.

This is some of the reaso ...

• Hard_Nut 4 months ago

I call this political stupidity from someone who should know best.
    Assifuah’s party was in power for 8 years what did they do to fix the stadium?
    In fact,political actors must be slapped for asking this nonsense.The Npp w ...

• Kofi Kay 4 months ago

8 years of your NPP Government you could not fix the stadium
    8 Month of NDC Government you want magic?
    The wee is too much. Stop it!

• Don G 4 months ago

Now the Npp is gradually becoming a nuisance group of people with no purpose nor direction.
    If Oppong Nkrumah is now their Economic Messiah,Ntim Fordjour head of Security & Assifua head of Sports meaning the party has no dir ...

• Natongma 4 months ago

Is his medicine finished? From Parliament to Accra Psychiatric Hospital is not too far. He can even send someone to pick it up for him.

• FY 4 months ago

Assafuah and Ntim Fordjoh need serious psychiatric attention. So Baba Yara Stadium deteriorated within 7 months of the NDC administration?

• Koboko 4 months ago

This man koraaa why? Disgracing himself and tafo constituency all the time. Aaaaasaaaasaa!!

• Spotlight Africa 4 months ago

Do you need an online store or e-commerce for your business or company?? Then get our full package....We will develop your online store with the right payment systems integration...we will setup all social media pages and get ...

• Imani 4 months ago

It is simple. Sub Sahara Africa cannot maintain anything, period. If you live in the western world for so many years, your understanding of maintenance changes. Take for example, why are all the gutters not sealed with remova ...

• Paul 4 months ago

Ekow have you seen that even your supporters are quiet on this issue? They have brains. Next time use the little you have okay?

• GHANABA 4 months ago

PEOPLE LIKE YOU ALLOWS TO TALK VERY LOW LEVEL, MASTER NDC HAVE IMPORTANT THINGS TO DO FOR THE COUNTRY, TELL ME WHAT YOU CONTRIBUTED AS MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT TO THE STAE OF GHANA????? YOU ALWAYS OPEN YOUR MOUTH BLABLABLA . MA ...

• Jah Tool 4 months ago

Fucking boy

• Populist 4 months ago

Look at him. You keep on blaming party in government for seven months. Oh my friend enough is enough. Be logical

• VINCENT 4 months ago

Your way of politicing is very myopic, infantry and lacking comprehensive thinking.Where were you,how many years were you in power?Show maturity small, your machinations will not wash.we are discerning enough, to differentiat ...

• Gilbert 4 months ago

You this Dishonourable MP is sick in the head. When did it become poor to this state?

• Quame 4 months ago

This guy is always out looking for attention. What has been his contribution towards making the stadium for purpose? How do you guys expect that everything should change immediately you left office after depleting the governm ...

• Fire for fire 4 months ago

Hey Paa Ekow, behave yourself over there, okay we need you to talk with sense. If you cant find anything worthwhile to talk about then simply keep quite.
    Why do you have to drag the NDC into this fray? Was the Baba Yara Sta ...

• Orangutan Theory 4 months ago

I agree with him. Yes it was so during npp but now I to 8 months now nothing g is done about it. I'd very bad . I blame the ports minister who is not active. When he assumed power should have put his attention there first bec ...

• Plain Plain 4 months ago

Assafuah is full of SHIT

• Ibrahim 4 months ago

He is an akrantie bini eater bofrio

• Hannan 4 months ago

:) Welcome to the best adult dating site -> Sexy24.mom

• Mr Babbah 4 months ago

I would not comment on this because l don't want to be seen as a USELESS IDIOT . Stupidity is a generational inheritance. Let's trace his root , who knows?

• K. Kusi 4 months ago

Bofrot man. Just attention seeker.

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Party bèn na agyimifoò nkoaa yi?

• Egya Kofi 4 months ago

W/o yare....Who do Am?

• Nana 4 months ago

I just wonder where these people were 8 years ago. I think they feel comfortable when people insult them. Otherwise this is not the right time to critise the new government which is just 7 months on power. How?

• Tony 4 months ago

Foolish man were not in the country when CAF officials visited the stadiums in the country? Did you ask the past government to renovate it? The past government spent 8 year in power and didn’t do nothing and you’re here a ...

• Build Your own stadium, Nonsense 4 months ago

With their big mouth, why can't Kotoko build their own stadium? it's long overdue for a team like Kotoko to build and own their own stadium.
    Accra Hearts of Oak too should by now build their own stadium. They call themselve ...

• omanbapa the truth teller 4 months ago

7 months, what events have been held at the stadium that the ndc turned it into the poor state u seek to do propaganda with???????? you watch on for a professor who knows nothing about stadium maintenance to destroy in the n ...

• POM 4 months ago

This man never talk sense

• Hospital Blanket 4 months ago

Foolish idiot what did you do?

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

A prudent politician would have asked the ruling government to assist in bringing that stadium to international competitive standards instead of falsely accusing that government for being responsible for the current state of ...