King Faisal official drags GFA to court over term extension move

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kweku Tsin 4 months ago

GFA president is not Agyapadi3 position. Two years plus renewal is OK. I suggest that it should line up with 2 halves of 4-year WC schedule, so who ever qualifies the team gets to lead the team to the WC.

• Mansa 4 months ago

As for we Africans and our obsession with power. No wonder all black countries are poor and struggling because even if the person is non performing or weak he/she will stay on.Take a look at our three neighbouring countries T ...

• Interesting 4 months ago

Well done ✅

• kwabena 4 months ago

Great. this is how it starts.......... it is not chieftancy

• KofSam 4 months ago

If the constitution of the GFA specifically limit the president’s term to two ,let us not change it . This change is bound to bring chaos in the future. No body is indispensable and a two term limit is enough so that other ...

• Kofi Owusu 4 months ago

Good move

• I know 4 months ago

The way to go. Go to court to defend the decision for the 3 term. Power should be managed well and according to the rules.. I now understand the million to the teams. Bribery and corruption galore

• Haooo 4 months ago

I agree with your decision.. but of course, times have changed. We hv to adapt to changes. 2 terms can be extended.. so far as the leaders are doing well. We made the law, not the other way round.. so it can amended or change ...

• Obladdo 4 months ago

So, in your foolish mind, the current thieves who have sank Ghana soccer completely are doing well, right..?? What food were you fed at infancy

• Excel 4 months ago

Ummmm leaders are doing well where when last did we win a trophy. Corruption is doing well always doing politics among our hero's.Since Sammy kufour time until now we always disrespect our senior players...

• Afo 4 months ago

Fifa and Caf terms are three years, why can't GFA also be three years. Kurt is rising to top positions in CAF just as Nyantakyi was going up to the FIFA Presidency and he was brought down. Kurt is rising and has been able to ...

• omanbapa the truth teller 4 months ago

Nonsense comment, this isnt a matter of opinions, wasnt the congress and gfa available when the proposal was made during the normalization committee and they all agreed to limit the terms to 2? what changed, so kurt can use t ...

• Kofi Appiah 4 months ago

Afo, you and your ashawo mother will go and watch the matches alone. You people think we're joking? Wait and see. Stupid motherfuckers.

• Akora 4 months ago

Gonorrhea Fool-ball Association

• Okra 4 months ago

It was Kwesi Nyantekyi’s quest for a third term that resulted in his coup de tat courtesy of Anas exposè which left Ghana football in the dark.And to avoid this a normalisation committee was set up by the government to re ...

• Kwame Agyei 4 months ago

I think going by the standard of their mother union, FIFA isn't a bad idea. May be, the sitting president shouldn't be a beneficiary since he is the one supervising such changes. So three terms of 4years each. Just as FIFA.

• Kakaweadwe 4 months ago

Foolish sani data supporting thief okraku. Sani your mouth like a cow chewing mango. Give okraku 100 years. Kwaseato.

• Kakaweadwe 4 months ago

Foolish sani dara supporting thief okraku. Sani your mouth like a cow chewing mango. Give okraku 100 years. Kwaseato.

• Obroniba 4 months ago

That criminal enterprise must be disintegrated now and ever before they sink Ghana football. What has been their achievement apart from stealing and milking the state with their thievery agenda? No third term for that thief a ...

• Appiah 4 months ago

What is in the position that people don't want leave when their term is expired.

• Hannan 4 months ago

----> Welcome to the best sex dating site ==> Sexy24.mom

• Kurt Okraku, don't be silly ! 4 months ago

Greedy Idiot Kurt Okraku, don't be silly ! If u have chopped some it's ok ! Kwasia, you are not the only person with football brains in Ghana! Ofui !