Otto Addo announces Black Stars starting XI to face Mali

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Abacha 3 months ago

Where is the starting IX?

• Zion Lion 3 months ago

Vhimmm we can make a big leap with this 3 points and a win against Central African. The match against Comoros will be needless if we do this easy task starting this night at the Accra Sports Stadium.

• anokwale 3 months ago

The three back is smart.
    I hope this Sibo is as good as advertised in the middle.

• Ben 3 months ago

Don't delay substitution no matter who is involved

• Ben 3 months ago

Any one not running should be moved out quick

• SEMENYO SHOULD WATCH MADAGASCAR'S 3rd GOAL AND BE ASHAMED! 3 months ago

SEMENYO SHOULD WATCH MADAGASCAR'S 3rd GOAL AND BE ASHAMED!44 minutes ago
    A team with pre-madonnas, thinking they are so good that they couldn't beat Chad. They should watch what Madagascar has done and bow their heads in sha ...

• GIDEOM MENSAH is still on the field? Then AY3KA! 3 months ago

Otto Addo, herh; wo ti awu roffffff!

Gideon dey inside, watch how his side is used as throughfare...LOL! Even if Otto qualifies Ghana, he must be relieved of his duties cos he is not cut for the top level job!

• Marlon 3 months ago

Otto Addo,
    Please bring on Joseph Paintstil.

• TG 3 months ago

Yeah by fluke...a fluke win I'm still not impressed at all. Yeah sure we beat Mali 1-0 but Madagascar is right behind us on 16 points and Comoros on 15 points. So I don't care. I'm still not satisfied at all. Next window Ghan ...

• Joto 3 months ago

What in the hell were the commentators crictising the referee too much?
    Where were to they when the ref in the Chad game was bias against the BS?

Don't they fuc..k know that their comments can be used to buttress the ...

• Aluta 3 months ago

OHhh Mali koraa what dey wrong you guys???? This was your time for your first WC. Naija and Mali dierrr hmm dem dey tiyaaa for GH ihn hand. Looks like underperforming Ghana has your number regardless. Just as Ivory Coast o ...