Mali to petition FIFA over Alexander Djiku's goal

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Akwasince 3 months ago

That are not serious

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

Mali should not be sore looser. In the absence of VAR they're most unlikely to get their protest upheld. The coach is rather very professional. However the Malians gave a very good account of themselves but GH carried the day ...

• Akam 3 months ago

After all the noises, I went back to look at the goal and is a clean one

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Sore losers! They were too aggressive for my liking; as if they wanted to intimidate the Black Stars. The idiots should accept they were beaten fair and square. The referee was on top of his game.

• Kwame 1 3 months ago

Sore losers!
    They should stop copying SA, and accept their loss in good faith.

• MALIANS DESERVE A RED CARD 3 months ago

I WONDER WHY SOME OF THE MALIAN PLAYERS WERE SENT OUT FOR ROUGH TACKLINGS.

• MALIANS DESERVE A RED CARD 3 months ago

I WONDER WHY SOME OF THE MALIAN PLAYERS WERE NOT SENT OUT FOR ROUGH TACKLINGS.

• KILLA NTUA 3 months ago

Is it not the same Mali that Ghana beat in their own stadium some time ago??? Ghana beating is not unheard of ... NEXT

• ghana 3 months ago

they can burn the sea

• Mho 3 months ago

Why do you complain about something you didn’t even see, it doesn’t make sense.

• Wise Man. 3 months ago

The Malian Coach is a Concert Man.. FIFA is not an African Kindergarten place to go there with any stupid issues.

• Yaw 3 months ago

So he is going g to tell FIFA that they say they say or?????

• ISAAC 3 months ago

It will end no where. they should focus on how to be second

• Obaa Grace 3 months ago

Why can't the Malians collaborate with the former Chief Justice of Ghana,
    Chief Justice Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sackey Torkornoo to report the match with the Black Stars with the Malian national football team to the Internat ...

• Fastook 3 months ago

Mali paa

• Jack 3 months ago

if not sake of selfish, football refused to pass the ball to Inaki , which could have put the scoreline to 2: 0 or even Josh painstail who also release the the ball to kamaldeen inatead of inaki Ghana could have gone way 2:0 ...

• Jack 3 months ago

Kamaldeen cost Ghana a lot should this case upheld. We pray it shouldnt.

• Ghana beat Mali in Bamako 3 months ago

It was a clean goal. No amount of protest can make FIFA rescin the referee's decision.

• Kwame Philly 3 months ago

With a team of gossips and tale-tellers, is there any wonder you lost? You win games on the field.

• Watching 3 months ago

Malians we’re indiscipline and we’re intending to hurt Ghanaian players so they should keep quiet
    Ghana coach advise ur players to release balls to semenyo and inaki quickly
    Kamaldeen is very selfish and must be talked ...

• Kanawu 3 months ago

Massa you gon explain taya

• Hahaha 3 months ago

What kind of petition do they want. It was a classic and forceful goal. They can go to heal and petition whoever.

• Foolish Nigel 3 months ago

Foolish Malians

• Angel 3 months ago

Where from this insults.Be disciplined for once.

• Kissangani 3 months ago

Enkosi Aga

• BABA OSHOGBO 3 months ago

ENGLAND has petitioned FIFA regarding the goal scored by Maradona in the world cup. Give the world cup won by Argentina to ENGLAND

• Ama 3 months ago

Where in the story does it report that they will petition fifa.

• Galamsey 3 months ago

Fake news.

• BLACK STAR 3 months ago

They are planning??? Up to when? They should attach the videos of the goal from all angles! Good luck to them?

• Ben 3 months ago

It's true there was a hand push

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 2 months ago

I'm beginning to doubt the professionalism of this coach. Didn't he, in the post-match press conference, make mention of playing against 12 or 13 players? If indeed he didn't see what what his players, like many of them alw ...