Asamoah Gyan accuses Victor Osimhen of faking injury

Read Comments Comments (9)

• @SKIPPER 3 months ago

And he is one of the pillars in the team, with much expectation from him

• Zion Lion 3 months ago

Leave this Boy alone, even if he plays the Champions League that is his own precautions. Can’t we let Naija rest? You want to cause another news of confusion in Naija when they are yet to deal with their recent lows of a dy ...

• Nana 3 months ago

I believe in what Asamoah Gyan is saying. The current generation of Nigerian players have disappointed their fans ( not only Nigerians).Osimhen,Lookman etc are not living up to expectations.

• Godosis 3 months ago

Asamoah Gyanbis right. For some reason, i had same thought about Osimhen faking injury to avoid embarrassment. He must leave his ego behind him and feel like a normal player in order to achieve success in football. Anger and ...

• BOO! 3 months ago

Who should believe you, Asamoah?
    You even denied your children were yours until dna proved you wrong! Shame on you.

• Ashley 3 months ago

The Super Eagles do have team doctors so if Osimhen was faking injury they would know. I watched a clip of the tackle by the Rwandan defender and it was nasty.

• Massa Dey love controversy 3 months ago

I thought same when he was pulled off but you do not have the facts.

• Kofi Mensah 3 months ago

Dzi wo fie as3m...

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Is this one too your problem???? Babe Jet di wo fie asem ooh yooo.
    Babe Jet is creating disaffection for Osimhen.