Asante Kotoko face backlash from Pooley’s family over neglect claims

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Konkonsani 2 months ago

Go and ask relatives of Robert Mensah when he died playing for Kotoko

• Kofi 2 months ago

Was the treatment any different from Shamo Quaye when he played for Hearts of Oak?

• SN 2 months ago

Please don't bring Dada SHAMO in here. Hearts of Oak wasn't there about 3 months ago when you people were making all those frivolous promises for Pooley.

THAT IS WHAT YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS DO FOR YOUR PLAYERS. YOU COME ON RAD ...

• True Ghanaian 2 months ago

Greedy family will always want to take Advantage of every misfortune. The king has adopted his kids, gave tgem scholarship. Where's the neglect?

• Paa Pee 2 months ago

Na scholarship dey go chop? I magine that case is gone just like that. GFA ignore the whole case. Hope it does not happen again.

• Kudus Mohammed 2 months ago

The question is how best does kotoko take care of the living (players) and you guys expect better for the dead

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

Wanting to see Otumfuo for what? Should not use their relative's death to blackmail for riches

• Haooo 2 months ago

I don't think the team owes the family anything. In actual fact, the family should do something for themselves and take care of the children.