ARE WE SAFE?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..—.
The management of B Goldstars are very naive - full stop!
Why sack the coach? It is not his fault as his players are not up to that standard of the Algerians.
I mean how?? Do they think playing in African club competitions is the same as playing in our local league. Currently our league is not even rated among the first ten on the continent so it’s no news if our clubs fail to li ...
Kotoko should bring Frimpong Manso as defenders coach, and Maxwell Konadu as stickers coach.
Ei ! ! !
Hmmmm. . . Then Otto Addo has put a spell on his employers.
Ei ! ! !
Hmmmm. . . Then Otto Addo has put a spell on his employers.
I don't agree with this decision because Algerian football and their infrastructure are 10× better than ours.
I think they had it in their books to sa ...
This is a big mistake from the management of Bibiani Gold Stars. J.S. Kabile is a top club in Africa and it's far older than Gold Stars so it's not shameful losing to them. They have experience in African champions league whi ...
He’s a very good coach.
So unfortunate.
They are not serious
Foolish decision.The man wins your first ever premier league title and you decide to sack him?Stupidity at it’s peak!
WHATTT ? SACK after winning all matches recently and losing only one ? And losing to an Algerian team ?? commonnnnn.
Even Kotoko be kicked out by an ordinally Nigerian side !!
Useless decision. Then the management should also dissolve themselves because they don't come no where near their Algerian counterparts. Shameful.
Why sack? The team is not up to Africa standards they should know. If they bring Jose kroa with this type of recruitment kroa they will be beating wotowoto.
Gold Stars won the league by a decision because the real Champions were deducted 6 points. Gold Stars are not fit ti play and the results are here now. Champions are made from playing not form board room.
I don't think it's a good decision to sack the coach
GFA and GHALCA gave you false hope
A coach who has won you the title last season should not have been sacked for a defeat to Kabylie. Kabylie is an experienced side in CAF competitions. What experience has Bibiani Gold stars to beat Kabylie.? The results were ...
You no get varrander, u wan real monkey. you dey pay GHC2000 wey dem dey pay 2000 dollars and u wan score am. MUMU TEAM
The most stupid decision ever in football history. Even man U is still keeping their coach. This is thr beginning of the woes of the club. I will pray they lose every game. Its so painful to see people behave like animals. D ...
Gold Stars who do they think they are? Foolish decision. Do they expect to win African Cup? With which players? With third division players?
Please please please Bibiani, please please please not now. Go and beg the sacked c ...
I irony is that the are replacing him with journeyman coach Maxwell Konadu who is not any better!
useless club leaders . they will go to relegation mark my words . i want manso back at bofoakwa tano