USA denies visas to Iran's delegation for 2026 FIFA World Cup draw

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Nfantino is a white supremacist 2 months ago

Why can't FIFA remove all the games from USA and redistribute them to Canada and Mexico?

• PAA RASTA 2 months ago

STFU GHANAMAN. IF THE USA GOT ISSUES WITH IRAN , WHY SHOULD THAT CONCERN POOR LITTLE GHANA .? THE COUNTRIES WOULD SOLVE IT. WE OUGHT TO MIND OUR OWN BUSINESS ,

• Bahubali 2 months ago

Poor little Ghana is a heaven for your aunties, uncles and even your ancestors. Dirty zoogerian pig.

• PAA RASTA 2 months ago

Kwasia 40 tons of my Aunties and uncles cocoa has been given to the people of Gaza. While our village cocoa farmers doesn't HAVE a pot to piss in . Dzi wo fIE AS3M , PRESIDENT MILLS NOTED. ALL THE MILLIONS NKRUMAH SPENT O ...

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

@PAA RASTA...Are you stupid? How can your so-called Aunties and Uncle cocoa farmers sell their cocoa to the government and still claim ownership of the Cocoa they sold to the Govt? At the point-of-sale the Cocoa belong to the ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

I think Trump feels good when he behaves like a lunatic. He would do well to remember that the US is hosting the world cup together with two other countries, that means it is very easy for FIFA to take the US share of the gam ...

• Aponkye 2 months ago

If Iran is going to compete in the World cup why should they be denied participation in events they have been invited to partake in? Kwaseato

• COD 2 months ago

Knucklehead Kofi John Trump`s USA is in a deep mess and confusion.
    They-USA- cannot boast of hosting a global fiesta like the Football World Cup whilst banning numerous countries by the same stretch from entering their land. ...

• Abiola 2 months ago

You are a buffon.

• Eli 2 months ago

My thoughts exactly. Just redistribute

• JB 2 months ago

No serious international event should ever be hosted in US which is controlled owned by Israel, only countries that allow democracy should be hosting international events

• Kweku Tsin 2 months ago

Mmo, Bor hor biom.

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...

• Wgoku 2 months ago

IN THAT CASE, FIFA SHOULD CANCEL USA FROM HOSTING THE 2026 WORLD CUP GAMES IMMEDIATELY.

• Fastook 2 months ago

Trump is an idiot. he will cause countries to petition FIfa to withdraw World Cup from US

• Abdul-Aziz 2 months ago

I wish and pray that is done. No country is an island, no country can stand alone.

• GAO nii 2 months ago

The authoritative posture of US government is a threat to the peace of the global world. No more Vito power. No country should be given special treatment over another. We are all equal before our creator but for the fear of G ...

• Kk 2 months ago

This is unacceptable. Trump should not be doing this. Football is a game tinted bring politics into it.

• DESTOOL THESE CHIEFS- Ghanawatch 2 months ago

What prevents other nations from boycotting the world cup to be staged in America having regard to Trump banning certain nations from entering America for the world cup? Then Israel too should be banned from all FIFA football ...

• Kojo Sromani 2 months ago

I can bet my last pesewa that the United States will deny visas to, at least, 95 percent of national football supporters from Africa. He died not care whether your country has qualified for the tournament. Trump has no respec ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

The 2026 world cup would tell whether the US will ever be allowed to host any serious world sporting activities ever again

• Lkkkk 2 months ago

History....In 1936 even Nazi Germany hosted the great olympics with no incident. By then blacks were segregated in USA. What is funny today is Fifa allows Israel to participate in the world cup but not Russia. One of these co ...

• Samurai 2 months ago

USA should not be allowed to host games of such magnitude. Their visa restrictions suck!!!!

• ankoma 2 months ago

Donald trump and Macio Rubio, the two Idi Amin running the white house. These two guys are so quick on visa restriction as the only weapon they have. What a shame !!!! They have no clue what's going on around the world. They ...