Your evil prophecies would never come to pass
Hahaha oh God. I'm surprised God didn't reveal to the prophet that Semenyo is a strong believer who has been using his career to promote the kingdom. Semenyo whenever they interview him is bold to talk about his faith, no won ...
Ashanti News media, Ghanaweb, should just have a "Prophesy Column" They are all IDIOTS at Ghanaweb. Stupid Ashanti & NPP news media, this is the 21st century stop publishing these nonsense!
Dumb-ass,were you forced to read?No wonder you're a product of incest.Without Ashantis,your life is meaningless
Your are poisoning yourselves. If you don't stop galamsey, the whole area will be afflicted with incurable diseases in the future. Science tells us that.
Those of you insulting the man, why don't you wait until the WC is over, so you can say whatever you want to say if his 'prophecy' doesn't come to pass?
You are busy insulting him now, what if what he says actually happens? ...
If you still believe in mysteries and prophesies in this day and age, then go f*uck yourself. These Ashanti school dropouts now parading as prophets should find some job to do and stop swindling small minds of the suffering m ...
Yo won't even qualify to wipe Ashanti anus
Only in Ghana. What a country!
Why is it only "self annointed corrupt and GUTTER religions" ALWAYS making FOOLISH, STUPID AND UNVERIFIED prophesies about Sports, Elections and People who they think will die?
When did you hear PROPHESIES from the Catholic ...
Who is a prophet? Is he/she just anybody who wants to say something for publicity? Too many jokers are calling themselves prophets these days!
You people should start asking these prophets which country is going to host Ghana for the world cup qualifiers
You people? Why don't you ask them? Are you not part of the people?
Animal you can also ask the people
Don't draw attention to the terrorists, what you are doing is encouraging and instigating terrorist attacks during the world Cup games and Authorities must apprehend this doomed prophet to come and give evidence to what he ...
Stop this guy already . How’s this guy running his mouth and talking as if he’s God . How did Ghana turn into such a circus
Some sections of the media are part of the problem for promoting these imposters who tarnish the image of the church of our Lord Jesus Christ. While souls are perishing, fraudsters like this want us to believe that God is con ...
You are here bashing the Muslim religion. What proof do you have that your Bible is better than the Quran.
Please read Deut 21:18-21
Your Bible God condones slavery. What do you say to that.
Please, come off your high hor ...
1.You seem to be implying that you're not a Muslim yourself. Come correct, are you a Muslim or not?
2. You obviously know nothing about the Bible, the passage you quoted is not even about slavery, you must have copied or f ...
We wait to see but I wonder if these don’t happen
GHANAWEB PLEASE MOVE SUCH STORIES TO THE COMEDY SECTION TO IMPROVE YOUR RESPECTABILITY!
hahhahahahahaha hmmmmmm africa
The CIA/Interpol should arrest this guy for terrorism. These idiots must to thought a lesson. Kwasia like that
Another liar. Get lost.
Stop condoning this foolishness
Can you tell me why you posted the fucking us president photo with this story?
They have started oo. I don’t under why the activisties of These so called pastors can’t be banned in Ghana. The only churches that must be allowed to operate in Ghana are those that contribute to national development suc ...
Don't believe any prophet in Ghana, they are all Lairs and trying to manipulate people for money. Anytime Ghana is reaching goal then come a prophet with his devil prophecy of this and that. Nothing is going to happen any pla ...
Symptoms of high fever
Terrorist in US World Cup should not be a prophet to tell us. We all aware it can happen. You know of Fatawu doesn't perform well no one will come and hold you on. By that time people will forget that you said something like ...
Terrorist in US World Cup should not be a prophet to tell us. We all aware it can happen. You know if Fatawu doesn't perform well no one will come and hold you on. By that time people will forget that you said something like ...
Why give space to this fool. Please arrest him to give more info on the planned terrorist attack.
These so called prophets are true agents of the devil. After this declaration, he will make sure the prophecy is duly fulfilled. That is how they operate.
Banku prophecy
Gyimiii nkoaa. They have seen that the boy has now broken through, so they have to find a way to get something to chop from him. Who told you form in sports is bestowed by God? So are those whose form has dipped, been cursed ...
I will like to see the prophecy of Ghana without fatal accidents, corruption , mosquitoes, crime, pollution and good roads.
These nonsensical prophecies must stop. The players need to stay focused and such useless prophecies must be disregarded. If the prophets have anything to do for Ghana, they should pray.
Most of these so-called prophets came from the bush. A bunch of nation wreckers.
It is because of all this nonsense Africa is still where it is now. and politicians are sitting there and doesn’t do anything to dismantle this nation wreckers, calling themselves prophets. they are nothing but criminals st ...
Another Obinim has popped up
You guys should stop the nonsense about the prophet.
He is indeed the a PROPHET OF GOD. He didn't say Semenyo is not a Christian, He said 'he is a good striker but need to fortified himself when it comes to playing for thr ...
Here we go, again. False prophets and idiotic prophecies!! Nothing good comes out the mouth of these sycophantic and conniving prophets under Mother Ghana's skies but foolishness
Today, the prediction is about "fire from hel ...
You just ate too much fufu and had a bad dream. This is not a prophecy, go back to sleep.
The nonsense has started.
The GOD of these days has been less busy thereby having lots of time on HIS hands to be juggling the cards on Ghana's 2026 world cup.
Semanyo can only be a good player if he is from Kumasi, which he is not, so he can never be a good player
Mr Prophet, how do we call you if all these things don’t happen ?
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS.MAY OUR DEAR COUNTRY GHANA REMAIN BLESSED. AMEN
A drunkard
chop-chop pastor's at it again !! How do you even ensure that Fatawu would even go to the world cup. He ia a footballer on the field. We all pray for His health however, a mere injury could derail his participation. Though ...
Is Prophet Telvin talking from his own believe or it's God who has revealed what he's saying? I really don't know why these " azaa " fools called Pastors and Prophets always has something to say. So God has nothing to do oth ...
Too much eating of T.Z is the result of this mischievous so called prophecy.
Get work and stop deceiving the blackman.
Blackman when are we going to learn sense.
Gyimmie saaa.
Watch Semenyo shine in the world cup. He will not underperform!! If a stadium gets bombed during the world cup it will be called off not paused. How about how far Ghana will reach??
Give it to them. six days creation of the cosmos by a supernatural entity living up the skies monitoring what you eat drink and in what position to have sex. in the age of information technology Ghanaians should know better. ...
immature prophet, u don need God to see the future thats why the demons knew who Jesus was when the disciples didnt even know who he was. so the fact that u can see the future doesnt mean its fom God. so as u have seen what a ...