Jesus is the light of the world.
Seek Him and you will never walk in darkness.
Sure
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.............. ...
Blue-eyed pail-skinned devil can't be God. Africans, wake up. Joshua Maponga is your lord.
Pale-skinned...
What criteria determines which team qualifies for play off? Is it total points accumulated or the difference in points between the group winners and the 2nd placed? I'm confused. Nigeria cannot qualify for play off unless the ...
Nigeria, Gabon, Cameroon and DR Congo are in the playoffs right now facing each other and the winners of those matchups go into another playoff and the winner of that goes on to the Inter Confederation playoffs where you can ...
Ohhhhh goodness. Why go through all this torture. Ohhhh Naija, how I wish they had qualified automatically!!! Hmm they talk koraaa too much. You can't even feel too sad for them. They even claim Oshimen is the world best s ...
Mumu man.. Dede as a striker does not have 70 career goals in almost 500 appearances.. dont carry our cross for us. We know how to do that
Truth be told, the African playoff list is very strong. Let's see if Nigeria can bribe any of the teams like they did Benin thinking South Africa was going to lose against Rwanda, when that did not happen, they asked Benin to ...
Continue to cry bro.. you already said we cant qualify long time ago, so spare us ur silly assumption and calculations
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Stop that stupidity and liberate yourself from mental shackles. You have been deceived, made poor, and the laughing stock of the world. China is arresting Christians so that they don't pollute their citizens with this poison ...
I wish Nigeria was eliminated at the main qualifiers but it's not too late. They will be eliminated at the play-offs.
Nigeria success will send u to ur early grave if care is not taken.. continue ur hatred while we are doing our thing
But we could have up to 10 African countries because of the IC Playoff