Senegalese goalkeeper allegedly killed by fraudsters in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ___~| ...

• DotCom 1 month ago

The killings are becoming ridiculous and this is a result of a long time breakdown of law and order in the country. When citizens take power onto themselves and behave the way they want, you have lawlessness. I have been talk ...

• CRY MY BELOVED COUNTRY 1 month ago

That's the correct answer for ten points!

• The Truth 1 month ago

Nigerians are behind all these killings in Kumasi, Ghanaians wake up! Ghanaians wake up! Ghanaians wake up!!! our Country is at risk of Nigerian Criminals

• Kofi from kumasi 1 month ago

see them again with evil comments. Asantis are cursed people that's why they the shorter humans in the earth.

• KK 1 month ago

Shorter and better than you cannibals who sell your women into prostitution

• Amoasi 1 month ago

Some wicked animal is out here pointing his fingers at Nigerians. Hey, odwan ba m33333.... who was Seidu Mba of Kumasi who organized the kidnapping of those Canadian ladies?

• Koo 1 month ago

Amoasi Otoolɛgɛ ei, Seidu is a busanga tribesman from north with Burkina Faso roots. Odwan mɛɛɛ, get your facts well before you post nonsense to denigrate us.

• MAYOR 1 month ago

I really don't get it, what the hell is Mahama plans? You tell us to reset Ghana, I want to know, on which level he is setting Ghana, on bad precedent or how? I think the best way to reset Ghana is to clear all foreigners the ...

• Victor Bonssrah 1 month ago

You're one of the few that have commented very well.I applaud you for your civility.A lot of times I come across comments that cause me to scratch my head.Languages that are vile, unprofessional and lack of education.
    My hea ...

• Kofi from kumasi 1 month ago

Kumasi is no go area for foreigners because asantis don't even like their fellow Ghanaians from the northern part of Ghana . Very tribalizlistic people and very pretending people.

• KK 1 month ago

Your 419 grammar betrays your lack of logic.Your zoo of a country is in turmoil yet you are domiciled in Ghana

• Kwame 1 month ago

I was in Kumasi on Friday. What you are alleging is totally the opposite.
    The Ashanti King’s palace is surrounded by a lot of northerners. If the Ashantis didn’t like northerners, this won’t be the case.

• Busiah 1 month ago

I am asking our NDC government is Ghana safe now?. It is very disgrace to Ghana.

• Sp 1 month ago

Ask your bush father

• Jeff 1 month ago

Why don't you rather ask your foolish self? Idiot

• Bawumia 1 month ago

Every evil bad things smell from Kumasi. Their evil black magic Kingdom are demonic founded. Any star from abroad that visit Ghana their evil king will invite him and say he is blessing him just for fame. No slave were taken ...

• Sam osei 1 month ago

Fucking haters, the whole Ghana is dangerous not just kumasi if you don't know ask Donald Trump he warned Americans not to travel to Ghana and he meant Accra because no visitors go to kumasi, they all come to Accra, therefore ...

• KK 1 month ago

You are already dying from your own idiocy..hahahaha.Your people are naturally brain dead.Ashantis forever in your brick head

• Onipa 1 month ago

Imagine being shameless enough to say that your own people are built for slavery and are unintelligent

• Fk 1 month ago

Kumasi is now dangerous town to live in or to travel to and those traveling to that City should be extremely careful.
    The nature in which strangers and visitors are killed by frausters, criminals and mafias are so alarming

• PLO 1 month ago

But kumsai has always been a dangerous place

• Sam osei 1 month ago

you

• KK 1 month ago

Thanks to your kith and kin

• Cooon 1 month ago

He didnt have an agent or manager? You alone wake up and board a plane to another country without anybody accompanying you? how?

• TG 1 month ago

See that is why Ghana is a dangerous country

• Bahubali 1 month ago

Because of you ZOOGERIANS. You think our useless politicians can protect you people. It won't be long for us to deal with them and you criminals to save our dear 'small' Ghana.

• Countryman Songo 1 month ago

Ghana is an evil country. We pretend as if we're staunch christians but we're masked criminals.

• Bahubali 1 month ago

Coming from a zoogerian criminal, kwasea bi ba.

• Nana Asamoah 1 month ago

Nigerians are involved, especially igbos

• re: 1 month ago

can you show us the evidence or better shut up? Ghana is no longer safe and this a fact. Ghanaians are getting greedy by the day.

• It could be true 1 month ago

Some areas of Tafo are occupied by Northerners, and those people are violent. I hear some of them have teamed up with some Nigerian youth at Breman or some part of Suame close to Breman, and have turned the place into a no go ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Sad. Why is Kumasi gaining notoriety of being unsafe for Ghanaians and foreigners? Seidu was caught with the Kidnapping of Canadian girls. Now he’s at the seat of govt as part of national security team at jubilee house. Otu ...

• Abubakari Shaibu 1 month ago

That person need to face Really justice.

• Prayer 1 month ago

Mr President described a political party as a crime scene. When he assumed office.Please Sir,how will you call the inexplicable murders going on right now? You are our father sir.Please pull the IGP by the ear,perhaps he is a ...

• Shameless Elephants 1 month ago

How so typical of them! At the calls, berks and extincts of the Chief Executioner. Combined with the 2-Testicles elephant hooliganism mantra. Tweaa. It is Possible!

• Wharris 1 month ago

How so typical of cowards like you.Long,nonsensical epistles and lamentations due to your failures in life and psychological abuse as a child.No wonder you cant mention your 2 peswa ethnicty from that public pit latrine

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

When a Prophet in Ghana admit to be on the payroll of the government of Ghana, the entire nation is in trouble. I am sad of the article from the Prophet Owusu-Bempah. Until our Prophets abide in the word of the Truth, they ha ...

• BLACK MOSES ( USA ) 1 month ago

OH MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE. A YOUNG SOUL OF THIS KIND LOST THROUGH THE HANDS GHANAIAN FRAUDSTERS IS A BIG DISGRACE TO GHANA. I DECREE THAT THE FRAUDSTERS ARE PAID BACK IN SEVEN FOLDS AT THE GLARING SIGHT OF ALL GHA ...

• Senegalese 1 month ago

this is a shame for ghana. We senegalese people are realy angry. this death will not be vain. Shame on you

• Bahubali 1 month ago

Useless piece of shit. Which people are known for kidnapping in Africa? Blame zoogerians not Ghanaians. Accuse a Ghanaian for something else, not kidnapping. It will not be in vain, the perpetrators will be arrested and you'l ...

• Adebayor 1 month ago

So funny how Ghanaians will always blamed their failures in life to Nigeria

• Bahubali 1 month ago

Issues of crimes like this started surging with the influx of criminal countrymen especially animalistic blood money conscious ibos. Who on earth doesn't know your zoo is the university of kidnappers, fraudsters, drug cartels ...

• Kwaku Ananse Ba Ntikuma 1 month ago

Do you mean to say that all Ghanaians teamed up to kill that young keeper?

Hell NO.

Some cyber criminals have been using 'job opportunity' ads to entice innocent people, who are then robbed and sometimes killed.
    No ...

• re: 1 month ago

You are not senegalese but Nigerian

• Adg 1 month ago

Nigerians are spoiling our mother land oh God

• Kweku 1 month ago

Tragic. Some ghanaian fraudsters also are doing same in Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda and DRC. Lots of Ghanaian players have died in this region. Criminals.

• Bahubali 1 month ago

Those you're referring to are all zoogerians. We didn't hear Kenya and the rest sacking Ghanaians but only those from your animal kingdom, why, because they all know you zoogerians are the ones behind all these crimes disgui ...

• Forlifive 1 month ago

All these began after the influx of Nigerians. This Nigerian guys are very bad people not all but many. Because they know the cruel way to make money, they've also become so arrogant

• Awuradebasa 1 month ago

Sometimes if a deal is too good to be true, we should be very cautious to get involved. This must be a network of the Q
    net.

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

May your innocent and gentle soul RIPP. Such a young footballer. Condolences to his family and Country.

• Koo 1 month ago

So sad and unfortunate to loose a kid in such a highly unacceptable manner. Ghana police should sit up to save the image of Ghana, this bad. The comments here are all pointing to yaanom foɔ yi, hmmm. Anyways, my condolences ...

• Kwame Angel 1 month ago

Shameful

• Ed 1 month ago

ghana for you , the wild west what a shame young kid lost his life for nothing wake up ghana police get the killers and hang them high

• Ed 1 month ago

ghana for you , the wild west what a shame young kid lost his life for nothing wake up ghana police get the killers and hang them high

• Mr Amissah, Tarkwa. 1 month ago

What has Ghana done? This thing isn't familiar in Ghana but happens on daily basis in Nigeria that's why it has become a news here. It is a normal activity to Nigerians especially Ibos and I won't be surprised to see some of ...

• Mahama's Ghana. From.Galamsay to kidnapping 1 month ago

From.Galamsay to kidnapping

• KofSam 1 month ago

Ghana needs to reinstate the capital punishment.
    Ghana does not have to conform to international norms regarding capital punishment. After all other countries still practice it . The rate of crime in Ghana calls for televise ...

• Hannan 1 month ago

---> Hot girls are waiting for you on -- Sex24.fun

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 month ago

WHY CAN'T THE GHANA GOVERNMENT DEPORT ALL IMMIGRANTS FROM THE COUNTRY, ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS ? THEY ARE THE CAUSE MOST OF THESE HEINOUS CRIMES ? WHY CAN'T THE GHANA GOVERNMENT TAKE ACTION ? THESE KIND OF CRIMES BEING P ...