Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Why are these NPP rats so bitter. Immediately they hear a name like Sam George, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Felix Kwakye, or Sammy Gyamfi then they start shaking gbli gbli gbli with hate . Their kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. M ...
This minister talks too damned much. Without BS success he is nobody. He needs to do his job and STFU.
Common food will run you down you dey there and talk gbemi talk have you seen the barrel of a gun before?
Do not mind them for their evil critics. As a minister for sports of Ghana, you have put Ghana again on the top of world football.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
Kofi Adams , just pay the girls. They even play better football than the arrogant boys. I thought you said you are resetting Ghana. Is failure to pay the girls part of your reset programs?part of
During the early years of Rawlins I used to cherish and adore kofi Adams but now that he grown he seems to be something else to my liking. Looks like the spirit is gone.
Girls look to be all business and if you continue winning your matches, the bonuses will come
Just pay them immediately. Excuses are not acceptable. Incompetent people give excuses for not getting things done. This stuff is too old. We won't tolerate it anymore. Remember Brazil? Let's get our act together.
Bro, do not mind them. Just forcus. My only advice to you everyday is leave a legacy. And this is what is happening now Kofi, you are bringing Ghana to the top again. Keep it up ok.
Arrogant ugly fool.
Who the do you think you are ?
*the hell "
President Mahama must Sack this idiot Sport minister of Ghana Immediately.
Very true, nobody can run you down only you yourself! You talk too much! We hear from you more than the president himself aaabbaa! Watch out for big scandal to be planted on you. Sports Mafia don’t joke
The minister speaks too much. A leader doesn't open his/her mouth too much and any how, but this how our sports minister behaves.