Match Report: Black Queens thrash Egypt to seal 2026 WAFCON qualification

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Kwara United 1 month ago

Where are the NPP animals who have made their dirty mouths ready to bash government over training boycott by the team. Has shame kept them.hiding

• nana yaw 1 month ago

PLEASE, WAS IT NOT TRUE THAT THEY WERE DEMANDING THEIR MONEY? WHY DID DEDE GO THERE TO TALK TO THEM? DIDN'T THE SPORTS ADMIT THAT WE OWN THEM?
    THIS IS NOT POLITICS.

• AKONOBA 1 month ago

Kwasia ba @Nana Yaw, so was it your stupid ashawo mother who told you that the bonuses being owed the girls was accrued by John Mahama, right..???? NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor... those monies that was being owed the girls were ...

• nana yaw 1 month ago

why can't you be matured enough to comment with out insults? did i insult anyone? we are talking about footballers and their bonuses.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...

• Shaiman 1 month ago

Must everything be turned Npp/ndc. What can any African politician do ? Who has got time for these bogus parties in Singapore and Dubai. ? Very shameful as a Ghanaian .

• Andrews Y 1 month ago

Good Show Black Quneens! However they need to up their game and sharping their attaching tactics in preparation for the 2026 WAFCON, if they want to progress to the world cup. On the whole... BRAVO !

• Darius99 1 month ago

Good talk from Andre Ayew. I’m sure it helped!

• TG 1 month ago

Girls look to be all business and if you continue winning your matches, the bonuses will come

• EKD 1 month ago

Pay them immediately. No excuses. Do the godamn right thing.

• Esa 1 month ago

Pay them IDIOTS!!!!