Kwakye Ofosu calls for equal pay for Black Stars and Black Queens

Read Comments Comments (16)

• KWAO LAWYER 1 month ago

Wait until we unify the 2 teams. Then the world can apply equal pay to both men and women.

• Deep thinker 1 month ago

Felix, please stay in your lane. How many people went to the stadium to watch the Black queen game. Even in advance countries, is not same.

• Blue Pen 1 month ago

All of politicians are really strange. We trusted you to do things very from what the supercorrupt cabal of Akufo Addo and Bawumia did. But uddenly, Ghana has become the unsolicited mother 'country' to all West African deport ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...............for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Sage 1 month ago

Ignorant and Pedestrian Nonsense

• Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP 1 month ago

Massa Felix. You are doing very well. I admire your confidence and logical thoughts. Brush aside this Sage fella. To remain caged. In his akyempanzee zoo

• Qs 1 month ago

Say what you can actually achieve. What they need is a raise in their wages not its being equal to men as you are suggesting.

• Ashok 1 month ago

Does government workers earn equal wages? I think MPs and all the other government workers must be paid equally or? These our politicians

• Pee@atl 1 month ago

Listen to this sharp teeth baby. Stupid talk. Instead of calling for sponsorship you're talking about equal pay. If Ghana was your business enterprise, would you have done that that? Kwasiaba!

• Samuel 1 month ago

where is this practiced in the world?

• Danfo Pa 1 month ago

In the USA

• Mike 1 month ago

Pay what is due to the ladies and stop the petty politics. How many ladies footballers in the world values more than one million dollars?The world is not yet there and even your party is struggling to pay thei ...

• TG 1 month ago

I can definitely agree on equal pay

• Ashley6 1 month ago

Its not as simple as that. Women's soccer does not have the same pedigree and dies not generated anywhere close to the revenue men's soccer generates.

• Alkabulan 1 month ago

I don't hate women but wouldn't waste my time to watch women football nor talking about going to stadium.

• Alkabulan 1 month ago

Kwakye your head like Ghana kube ok