Viral video of Coach Ibrahim with young football player sparks outrage

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Alhajipeace 1 month ago

OH Allah let’s see Justice in this behavior of this inhumane act of Ibrahim Nyass on this innocent young dreamer boy.My verdict is this man should be jailed for life.

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

THIS DUDE IS DOING THIS SHIT IN PLAIN SIGHT. MAKES ME WONDER, IS ANYASS HIS REAL NAME?

• The Bee 1 month ago

Eeeeeeeeeei Coach Anyass, we de3 wo dii ne trumu.

• MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago

Make this weekend count for you. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas with this skill that makes money; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be sm ...

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Aaaaah. What a nasty thing.

• Kweku 1 month ago

Extremely nasty. Very sickening

• Yaw Asante 1 month ago

Why is this guy still walking freely in Ghana with this video showing clearly that he’s molester.

• Kweku 1 month ago

I'm now convinced this guys is a poof

• Ibrahim 1 month ago

This guy needs to be shot right away

• Complete BS ** 1 month ago

I agree with you.

• Tata 1 month ago

Foolish Ghanaweb...blur the face of that innocent boy

• Paa Rasta 1 month ago

PARENTS MUST BE CAREFUL . DONT SEND YOUR KIDS TO JUST ANY ACADEMY. PARENTS SHOULD ASK QUESTIONS . CHECK THE BACKGROUND OF THESE COACHES AND ACADEMY OWNERS. SOME OF THESE PEOPLE, YOU CAN SEE THE WAY THEY TALK ON SOCIAL MED ...

• Regor 1 month ago

Castrate this bastard

• Paa Rasta 1 month ago

THIS COACH WILL BE THE FIRST IN LINE TO CRITICIZE THE LGBTQ PEOPLE. HE WILL SHOUTING ALLAHU AKBA. A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO IT WAS ANOTHER MUSLIM DOCTOR WHO INFECTED AN INNOCENT BOY WITH HIV. THERE HASN'T BEEN A SINGLE CASE OF ...

• Don 1 month ago

Exactly!

That's what so messed up about it.....everyone is so focused on queer people's lives, while ignoring the widespread p*d*philia in this country.

Young boys and girls are destroyed everyday by horrible men and ev ...

• President son 1 month ago

I just don't want to bleav some of this stories are always true, Ahaba Ahaba, Ahabaa. Pls can someone convince me this is true

• Joe 1 month ago

What's the police doing, just going after opposition politicians and paedophiles are roaming freely. What a country called Ghana.

• WHO IS THE JUDGE PRESIDING OVER THIS CASE? 1 month ago

WHO IS THE JUDGE PRESIDING OVER THIS CASE?
    HE MUST BE INVESTIGATED IF HE HAS NOT GIVING VERDICT AFTER WATCHING THIS VIDEO..................

• Kofi 1 month ago

These are inappropraite posture. The man should be brought to books ASAP.

• Owusu 1 month ago

If he truly did that to the poor boy he needs to be hung ed

• Kind 1 month ago

So 3tw3 and trumu, which is better and sweeter. I don’t understand why people choose trumu. Can someone help me understand this. Eiiii what is even happening. I really can’t think far koraa.

• Don 1 month ago

You see pedophilia and you choose to blame queer people.

No wonder an overwhelming number of you people don't have issues with it when the victim is a young girl.

You're so far out of it that you don't see what the real ...

• Who won? 1 month ago

Justice for the boy…guys let this go viral….no child should go through this.disgusting