Nigeria Football Federation apologises to Bola Tinubu, fans over 2026 World Cup fiasco

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Taadii 3 weeks ago

This time you can't put the blame on Ghana and attack us at the stadium .We don't have a hand in your failure to qualify .

• Nana K 3 weeks ago

No p. They can watch the games on TV

• See me 3 weeks ago

Too much sex. The players like ashawo too much. Very disgraceful

• The Wiseman 3 weeks ago

Did you ever see any at ashawoline? I thought osimhen could save them. Dead beat.Walahi talahi.

• Joe Dude 3 weeks ago

Be humble next time. You beat Gabon 4-1 and thought u gonna crash Congo. Football is no longer 1+1=2

• Agbelimor Paris 3 weeks ago

Instead of begging why not do the right thing.Just beat Congo and go to the world cup too is now a problem for the super eagles.

• The Wiseman 3 weeks ago

Their balls have grown toooooo big to play with. They should dry their tears and watch better teams from sidelines. Onye ara.

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

I feel genuinely sorry for our brothers. They should learn to tone down a little bit, they are too loud! Over confidence can be a killer of dreams. I told you that Nigeria bribed Benin to win that game by 4 goals. The players ...

• Gogo 3 weeks ago

It is obvious Nigeria is the air Ghanaians breath. Mumu people. Make sure you carry the world cup ooooo. We are watching. Wicked people. We beat you twice in recent meetings. You are not our match and we will continue to beat ...

• Gogo 3 weeks ago

It is obvious Nigeria is the air Ghanaians breath. Mumu people. Make sure you carry the world cup ooooo. We are watching. Wicked people. We beat you twice in recent meetings. You are not our match and we will continue to beat ...

• Shamsi Waleed 3 weeks ago

Shut up nigerian sokoto red goat. Ghanaians don't gaf abt zoogeria. It's Nigerians who rather envy Ghana and go to their country for greener pastures. I pity our Nigerian ppl. Ppl like you give us bad name

• TAB 3 weeks ago

sack the coach for spewing nonsene that DR congo used juju to win the match . A big disgrace to Africa and Nigeria.