Cynthia Konlan takes over social media after heroic saves against England

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.. .
    . .. . .... John 3:16

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• Abacha 1 day ago

She resembles Black Stars goalkeeper Benjamin Asare paa ooo

• P Djamgbe 1 day ago

That's very true, now we have Asare and Asaress, hahaha ,the two best goalies in the country right

• TG 1 day ago

Despite the loss she did well

• Cascades 1 day ago

She resemble Asare Ruff.i guess they are brothers

• Obviously. 1 day ago

Where is the lie?

• Mike 1 day ago

If the goalkeeper was the woman of the match then we played nothing.

• Yao 1 day ago

@Mike, the England team is one of the top 3 teams in Women's soccer in the world.

• Amanoquestion7 1 day ago

We can even use her in black stars

• Yao 1 day ago

She is really good. Resembles Benjamin Asare paaaaaa!

• Kofi Ga1 1 day ago

chale black queens goalkeeper Cynthia and the black stars goalkeeper Asare be sibblings from
    one farher different mother
    s ,i just had a DNA on them ...