O agree with 100 percent. Bukom and Jamestown nestled hoods people travel through before they get into the heart of accra. It's a hustling hood like pig farm, mamprobi. There are many boxing gyms in Bukom. So many aimless yut ...
Nonsense! FREEZY IS A FRAUD trying to rewrite history. Eddy Blay has been linked to Accra online but I think he may be a Fante. Nana Yaw Konadu is from Sunyani, Bono region. He is an Akan, but NOT an Asante. David Kotei Poiso ...
Kwaisa, have u heard of KOFI JANTUAH?
Go and research on him, u DUMB ASS GA IDIOTA
Jantuah. Is it Chinese or Tai?
Very typical. LOUD-MOUTH IDIOT from the bush who hates the truth debating about a subject he knows nothing about, just like captain smart and the rest of the idiots in our media space. Yes, I know Jantuah, DO YOU?. LET ME SCH ...
“ Nonsense! FREEZY IS A FRAUD trying to rewrite history. Eddy Blay has been linked to Accra online but I think he may be a Fante. Nana Yaw Konadu is from Sunyani, Bono region. He is an Akan, but NOT an Asante. David Kotei P ...
• This semi-literate ignoramus called Freezy McBones should quit exposing his stark illiteracy and lack of historical knowledge. You are only around 30 years, and such an illiterate like you is coming out here to twist fact ...
NKRAN aboa
Lazy and useless ga man
U coming to schooled me on something I refereed u to?
Where did u mentioned JANTUAH in ur write up?
I did
Lazy, useless and good for nothing GA BUM
Aren't you searching on line and posting stuff on here? Who sent you there...Yes, I schooled you.
Go and googled, u dumb ass goat
Or ur google search engine have a FaceTime on it?’m
Akoa agyimi papa
@selfmade KING, you're simply some bragging nincompoop! You haven't been to school yet, but you are projecting yourself as some academic. Don't you know your writings alone are exposing who you really are? If you go back to s ...
What a dumb ass piece of shit
Wo gyimi papa
Academics alone doesn’t make one smart
U stupid bum
And no wonder the nation isn’t developing because stupid fuckers like this guy thinks only books can mak ...
Well, its worst when you lack the Academics, dumb as fvck and you call yourself selfmade idiot.
Well informed people don't always need Google. I sent you there so you can learn. Red eye, bushy tail, Dog-shit-eating motherfvcker.
Very typical. LOUD-MOUTH IDIOT from the bush who hates the truth debating about a subject he knows nothing about, just like captain smart and the rest of the idiots in our media space. Yes, I know Jantuah, DO YOU?. LET ME SC ...
U very stupid idiot
U said in ur first comment that, there is no Asante as a boxer and u referred JANTUAH to u
U stupid, lazy and filthy ga bastard
I said ASantes do not have A WORLD TITLE /BOXER. Are stupid? Get it right.
Kwaisapanyin, the ga kenkey and kpoikpoi shito has messed ur brains up
What a stupid BUKOM MONKEY with an IQ like a pair of socks haha
I never said anywhere that Asantes have any world championship
Ofuikyei
Wo ...
The monkeys and you come from the bush..lol..lo they are your cousins...lol
And what did the rat shit soup do to your brain?
Lazy, dirty and useless ga man
Kwaisakwa, aboa mu aboa
U stated that, Asantes have no boxers and I referee u to JANTUAH
U dirty son of some DIRTY GA woman
Aboafunu
Aboa mu aboa!
NKRAN nni aboa
Nkra ...
Odwan Kurasinii ba, kwasia , stuck on stupid.. that was not your original post. You tried to fraudulently front Jantuah as if he had a world title. Now that you got exposed, you want to change the subject. Stick to comitting ...
Kwaisatoliwaaa, I never mentioned any world title in first comment!!
Kraman bi ba
I ll post my first comment here
This is my first comment
“ selfmade KING 3 hours ago
Kwasia , have u heard of KOFI JANTU ...
Hey... @selfmade KING, you're simply some bragging nincompoop! You haven't been to school yet, but you are projecting yourself as some academic. Don't you know your writings alone are exposing who you really are? If you go ba ...
Kwaisa, NKRAN aboa!
Why don't you go eat shit and sleep. Odwan
KOFI JANTUAH RECORD AGAINST GA BUKOM BOXERS
v 96 Abraham Tetteh 8 1 0
Sep 96 George Ahlijah
Foreman 1 0 0
W
Aug 96 Nii Hammond debut
W
Feb 95 Marciano Commey 16 1 0
W
Nov 94 Sam Akromah 16 9 1
W ...
Your useless GA MASHIE mother is coming to eat my Asante shit hahah
Useless, lazy and irrelevant ga man lmaooo
Hey Massa, I beg, ibeg Eating shit is Asante specialty and delicacy...lol..lol
Now NKRAN NNI ABOA has stopped talking boxing hahaha
We ll always be ur MASTERS haha
No wonder ASANTES dominate u guys always lmaoooo
U said, boxing is for ga and u started giving boxing history till a smart AS ...
You are nobody's master. The Gas whipped your ass at the battle of Katamanso, whipped your ass in the ring, and gave you your independence. Odwan, that galasey mercury water is fvcking up your brains.
You have no marbles for any boxing debate. And you lost the battle of Katamanso so you got nothing.
U see how useless the average ga manshie man is lmaooo
Asantes doesn’t even liked or loved boxing
But myself as an Asante has educated u on the very thing, u claimed is for u haha
NKRAN nni Nya nnipa ampa h ...
Gas and Fantes started schooling before any of the Asante bush people dreamed about going to school. Is not about not liking boxing. You simply can't fight. That damn freezy kept punching the air and thought that could make ...
Good at committing crime.
When Ga boxers were training at Akotoku Academy, you were hunting for rat shit at Kejetia. Abowa funu.
And upon all ur training, KOFI JANTUAH did this to u
v 96 Abraham Tetteh 8 1 0
N
Sep 96 George Ahlijah
Foreman 1 0 0
W
Aug 96 Nii Hammond debut
W
Feb 95 Marciano Commey 16 1 0
W
Nov 94 Sam Akromah 16 9 ...
Now post all the names of Ghanaians with world titles let's see who they are. Odwan
That's all you got? A loser who may not be counted amongs top 20 Ghanaian boxers. He twice had a shot at potential world titles. He failed at both. That is your hero? No wonder you guys want to pretend DK Poison was an Asant ...
He doesn’t have any world title but he beat all the NII BOXERS In bukom hahaha a
Hahaha
He may be great for Kumasi people who cant fight, but he is nobody in the big picture. Someone even asked you if he was a Ghanaian.
Akoa agyimi paapa
NKRAN nni Nya nnipa ampaaaaaa
Hahah hahaha
Every Ghanaian knows that DK POISON is ga
Freezy utterances mean shit
DK poison is a ga man
Wo gyimi papa
Inferiority complex is one ...
You must be very dumb. The people in the video for this thread just agreed that DK Poison was an Asante and your Dunb ass want us to believe that EVERY Ghanaian knows DK was is a Ga. Aren't the people the people on the panel ...
Kofi JANTUAH doesn’t have a world title but he destroyed and stepped on all these NII, lartehs etc, then it showed how weak the GA boxers are
Lmaooo
I told yall that, Asante man ll always OUTSMART a ga man everyday ...
Kwaisapanyin, NKRAN nni aboa hahaha
He has been exposed now and he is soft haha
As usual
U asking me to post all world titles aga ?
Why cant ur stinking, lazy ga ife ass do it?
Lazy ga man
Typical
You must be a fool to think I did not school you. I got you making onlines searches and posting stuff from online. I hope you learn something. Kurasinii, Odwan.
NKRAN IFE nni aboa
Going online is a modern form of leaning haha
But I don’t expect NKRAN aboa that the president ever said that, he doesn’t need digitalization after eating KPOIKPOI SHITO and kenkey to get
Lm ...
Typical NKRAN nni aboa
Lazy ans useless hahaha
The president even acknowledged that, after eating KPOKPOI SHITO AND KENKEY, he doesn’t need digitalization haha
When did going online became a crime?
NKRAN ...
Somebody is crying haha
Ahi NKRAN nni no haha
Asantes ll take over boxing now and rebrand it better
Lmaoooooo
This is ur fears NKRAN nni?
Hahahaha
Am coming to build a modern BOXING ARENA in Ku ...
That irrelevant illiterate think he can rewrite history and you’re just as stupid as him
@selfmade IDIOT.... Wo brofo nny3 koraaaa. Ad3nn
Another NKRAN aboa has popped u haha
Replying to someone whose English isn’t good?
What a stupid, lazy and useless ga bastard
NKRAN nni aboa
Lmaooo
The aboa is you from the bush.
Kwaisapanyin, useless GA piece of toilet
Clear off, u useless, backward son of bitch form a A SMALL, irrelevant tribe
Odwane
Dumb ass idiota!
Tribalistic bastard!
Wo ho fii
I mentioned JANTUAH as been ...
Heeyyy... @selfmade KING, you're simply some bragging nincompoop! You haven't been to school yet, but you are projecting yourself as some academic. Don't you know your writings alone are exposing who you really are? If you go ...
The small tribe keep whipping your azz in the ring. What does that make you? Odwan.
Kwaisapanyin, u cldnt countered again so u have reverted to some BABOONIC rants lmaooo
NKRAN nni aboa
Kwaisa go back and see how KOFI JANTUAH used to annihilate u GA MORONS in Accra
U want me to exposed ur STINKIN ...
HE DOES NOT HAVE A WORLD TITLE.. PUT UP OR SHUT UP. THE SMALL GA TRIBE HAS 8 WORLD TITLES, TWO OLYMPIC TITLES AND FIRST FEMALE WORLD TITLE. WHERE IS YOURS? SOMETIMES YOU SOUND LIKE THE CORRUPT NIGERIANS. WHAT NEXT? CALL YOU ...
Wo gyimi papa
U now shifted to a world championship
Who said that JANTUAH have a word championship title?
Akoa Kwaisa
NKRAN nni agyimi papa Wo gyimi
No wonder these hopeless ga people are from IFE Nigeria a ...
Kwaisa gyimi
Kofi JANTUAH alone beat all these stupid bukom fighters
APONKYE bi ba
U want to challenged me?
I ll exposed how stupid and a retard the average GA man
See the list of GA FIGHTERS that KOFI JAN ...
Go back and read your own comment, kwasia. Once again, Jantuah does not have a world title neither do Asantes. NEXT.
Odwaneee
Lmaooo
Now it has turned to a world championship?
I have exposed ur stupidities
Stupid, dirty and filthy GA man lmaooo
Kwasiakwa
He’s saying NEXT
Maybe my Asante dog ll beat ur stupid hea ...
Kofi Jantuah was supposed to be a super job. Nothing special about him, that's why he can't even be remembered. What's his achievements ?
Kwasiakwa, Kwasiapanyin gyimi
Go and research on KOFI JANTUAH OFUI
Stupid, lazy TRIBALIST clown
Heeiiyy.... @selfmade KING, you're simply some bragging nincompoop! You haven't been to school yet, but you are projecting yourself as some academic. Don't you know your writings alone are exposing who you really are? If you ...
You don't need any more research. You could not handle the one a dropped on your dumb ass. It's got you flailing and flipping like an idiot. Stick to what you do best, comitting fraud.
This semi-literate ignoramus called Freezy McBones should quit exposing his stark illiteracy and lack of historical knowledge. You are only around 30 years, and such an illiterate like you is coming out here to twist facts as ...
ST GYIMIFUO
BUSH ASHANTI MAN
BUKOM ACCRA IS GHANA AND GHANA IS BUKOM
BUSH ASHANTI MAN GO BACK TO YOUR DARK ASHANTI FOREST WITH THE CHIMPANZEES AND DEVELOP THERE
ACCRA IS BUKOM GHANA IS BUKOM
KWASIABA
Ashantes talk with brains just like Freezy demonstrated , a Ga man would be full of insults !!
> This semi-literate ignoramus called Freezy McBones should quit exposing his stark illiteracy and lack of historical knowledge. You are only around 30 years, and such an illiterate like you is coming out here to twist facts ...
Can somebody slap that freezy mouth for me, no wonder he is a school drop-out, how can he even relate David kotey Poison to ashanti?,,,he doesnt even no that Blay is from Nzimah ?,, with this heavy dislike for Bukom people t ...
Typical Ashantiman, envious of everyone and everything good that is not from Ashanti Region
Envious of what?
Tweaaaaaaa
Wo gyimi papa
Everything is tribalism to u right?
U sick, tribalist bastard
TRIBALIST are sick people
Go and project ur inferiority complex on ur family and leave Asantes ...
Heiiiyy... @selfmade KING, you're simply some bragging nincompoop! You haven't been to school yet, but you are projecting yourself as some academic. Don't you know your writings alone are exposing who you really are? If you g ...
If it's not for jealousy and fraud, when did Dk Poison Eddie Blay, and Nana Konadu become Asantes? You lie about everything; fake Doctorates, commanding golden stool from the sky, Anokye sward in the ground. Who is, and who i ...
Kwaisapanyin, useless ga man lmaooo
NKRAN aboa gyimi gyimi
U are beneath Asantes and u ll forever beneath us
Lazy, useless and good for nothing ga man lmaooo NKRAN
Rent ur room and sleep outside lmaooo
Is bet ...
Hope you enjoyed that rat shit and bat meat soup. Midget
Better than a lazy and useless ga man lmaooo
That’s why you stopped growing at age 10 . You Stupid dwarf
Typical ga man
Hopeless, lazy and useless after renting his room to Igbos
Lmaooo
Haha
What a useless bunch of people
We ll send u all back to IFE Nigeria where u came from
Lmaooo
The most useless t ...
This idiot calls himself a boxer and doesn't know the history of boxing in Ghana. But most unfortunate part is Captain Smart and the illiterate panel just looking on without correcting the record. Just sit on TV and make nois ...
ALL OF YOU AKANS ASANTES WHO THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY GOOD TRIBE IN GHANA SHOULD SHOULD ALL LEAVE ACCRA IMMEDIATELY AND GO BACK TO THE BUSH YOU CAME FROM WHO FORCED YOU UGLY PEOPLE TO COME TO ACCRA
YOU HAVE STOLEN MONEY FROM ...
To address Freezy Macbones’ statement, we must distinguish between the sport’s formal regulation and its cultural soul. While Macbones is technically correct that organised boxing was a British import, the "spirit" of the ...
Are you writing a thesis on GhanaWeb? Is everything ok with you? Who has time reading this garbage?
You’re just like that freezy dude. You hate reading so you’ll continue to make dumb comments like that guy.
Hahahahaha....@Fastook, please check his name well. He's called @Nana Addo. Naturally, he'll also be having some learning disabilities just like his senior namesake who doesn't have any certificate in his declared profession.
@Nene, ayekooo! That's an insightful and well-written article. Your diction and organization is excellent. Your article makes for smooth reading. It is well-researched and factually correct also. I'm sure you saw that animali ...
This shoeshine boy/part time professional chop bar fufupounder says what???
>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun
This guy paa, I had expected him to mention somebody like Joe Oke, moreover those he mentioned are all not from Ashanti Region.
Roy Ankrah and Attuquei Klottey were pioneers of Accra boxers.
YOU MAKE ME LAUGH
That's why you were beaten mercilessly.
You talk too much, learn to keep quiet and better yourself.
We all know boxing was not even made in Ghana not to talk of bukom. BUT BUKOM IS THE BIRTHPLACE OF MOST boxing CHAMPS in Ghana. Thats what they do and are best at i ...
FREEZY SHOULD SHUT UP. WE ALL KNOW BOXING IN GHANA = BUKOM . ALL THE BEST BOXERS CAME FROM BUKOM. GFOWING UP IN ACCRA IN THE 80s We HAD BOXERS LIKE ADANKO DEKA AKA BUKOM MIKE TYSON OBLITTEY COMMEY .THE LEGENDARY ...
I think Freezy Macbones has taken too much punches to the head not to realize that Bukom is the craddle of boxing in Ghana. Bukom has produced such luminary fighters like D.K. Poison, Azuma Nelson, Roy Ankrah, Ike Quartey, J ...
Freezy is so dumb he doesn't know D K POISON MEANS DAVID KOTEI, A GA FROM BUKOM., WHICH ALSO PRODUCED A SUPER FEATHERWEIGHT G. O. A. T.
Kotey is from Ashanti region?
Please give credit where it belongs. DK Poison is from Nima- Greater Accra. His mother was selling kenkey in Nima.
#StopGalamsey#Freezy, kindly tell your managers you want to come a stay in Bukom for three months. You will be more foucused, learn the history of the pioneers, eat otimi and aklor and you will be fine.#SaveOurPlanet#