2026 World Cup: Include Hudson-Odoi and Eddie Nketiah in Black Stars squad - Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (48)

• FRANKIE 1 week ago

Stop the foolishness Nyantakyi! Were you not banned to stay away from football? Don't bring your corrupt practices here. Don't try to dislocate the smooth movement of the team. Don't try to dilute the camaraderie in camp. Don ...

• Vroomm 6 days ago

Thank you @Frankie. You spoke my mind

• P Djamgbe 6 days ago

This thief must stay in his lane. If Akufo Addo was in his pocket (as he claimed), the current administration is not

• COD 6 days ago

@FRANKIE: Corrupt Kwasi Nyantakyi wants to help kill the high morale in our Black Stars team camp. Is he paid to come out like that?
    Are those two boys- Nketiah & Hudson-Odoi- respectful and devoted to the cause of Ghana?
    H ...

• KK 6 days ago

Gerrout Kwasi Nyantakyi!
    Ghana is a proud nation. We would rather lose all our matches than do well at the WC with disrespectful, unpatriotic mercenaries.
    Where were those two when we needed them most?

• Lorr Kweku 1 week ago

MR KWASI NYANTAKYI, PLEASE STOP THIS SUGGESTION OR THE CAMPAIGN FOR THESE 2 PLAYERS TO BE INCLUDED IN OUR VICTORIOUS CURRENT BLACK STAR PLAYERS, WHO SUFFERED THE HARD WAY TO SEND OUR NATIONAL TEAM TO THE WORLD CUP, WHEN THE ...

• Ike ike 1 week ago

No way sir stay out of our black stars . We don’t need them

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 days ago

NYANTAKYI, WE ARE NO MORE UNDER AKUFFO ADDO WHEREBY YOU CAN INFLUENCE DECISIONS. ODOI IS NOT EVEN BEING SELECTED BY HIS TEAM BECAUSE HE IS USELESS. ANY MONEY PAID TO YOU BY THEM GIVE IT BACK. DID THEY COME DOWN FOR THE QUALIF ...

• Mike 6 days ago

Let's give them the chance to justify their inclusion in our next international friendly against Germany

• Weed smoker 6 days ago

Ohh hell no!!!!

• Kiki 6 days ago

We will give them a chance in the next AFCON. How about that?

• Yao 6 days ago

Hudson Odoi is in top form and will really help the Black Stars.

• Weed smoker 6 days ago

Hudson is overrated because he plays in the most overrated league in the world. His performances are not constantly good. The guy can sometimes excell but only in england, bundesliga proofed too much for him as bayer leverkus ...

• Yao 6 days ago

Odoi was battling injuries when he went to Germany. He has had injury troubke in his career. He is now healthy and his form this year is very good. He was once captain of England U20 but injuries marred his rise to the senio ...

• Kasavubu 6 days ago

I was once the Best Goalkeeper in Twifo Praso... I therefore should be fixed in the Town Eleven today?

• Izzy 6 days ago

How old are you, Yao

• Yao 6 days ago

Izzy, I am older than your father.

• Kofi 6 days ago

In a functioning democracy, you would be in jail for your crimes. So stop giving advice as if you know better

• ×××× 6 days ago

Even Though I'm A Fun Of Former GFA Boss And He Is My Role Model But I Don't See What He Said Is Right ..
    The Coach Should Just Focus On The Squad That Played The Qualifying Matches And Are Fit To Play..BAIANo 4rm Tamale..

• TT 6 days ago

Ei then you need to change role model

• Bazz 6 days ago

Keep quiet Nyantakyi and let the coach do his Job, who should work for Baboon to chop, just shut up there

• Obojo 6 days ago

Odoi and Nketiah now . Ghana Black Stars go go go
    Otto call them build a formidable team . Take emotions out . Let them prove somthing at the Big Game

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 days ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• stevoo 6 days ago

WE NEED THEM

• Sobolo 6 days ago

You need wo ni twaase.

• Dada cash 6 days ago

That's why u continue to be a supper n world known criminal, u think we're in the era of nebukadnezer who was in ur pocket. These guys snub gh when we needed them most n now that some guys suffered to be here u want them come ...

• RED SUBMARINE;Up Man Utd......Up Super Eagles. 6 days ago

Include Hudson-brat And Eddie Rat For Black Shit Squad They Need Those Ignorants In Their Ungodly Dirty Squad.But Shaaoooo......You Finishing The Wcp Group Stage With CAPITAL Zero Point.100%sure!!! Has Your Stupid Ghanian P ...

• Ghanaman 6 days ago

Common sense is not so common to many people. Nyantakyi knows football. Nketiah and Odoi will be a great addition to the team, foolish pride not withstanding!

• Yussif 6 days ago

He knows bribery giving and taking, not football. It was better he kept quiet and remained in his corner.

• RED SUBMARINE;Up Man Utd......Up Super Eagles. 6 days ago

I Want You Ghanians To Chant;SUPER!! SUPER!!! EAGLES!! EAGLES!!!

• Edward 6 days ago

And who are those going to be the next Afena Gyan? This use, qualify and dump tactics will not help us in the future. We need to be very careful.
    The door was wide open to them but they closed it behind them. Monkey dey wor ...

• Ghanaman 6 days ago

Smart people don't view the world this way. You are the guys who would construct roads in Ghana making u- turns hellish. You miss one u- turn, you travel 20 miles before you find another one. Quite an infantile, kokoase way o ...

• Ayeebo 6 days ago

Kwesi Nyanyekyi the thief man. You still get mouth dey talk talk football matters? Your ban still dey force oo...
    You think say Ghanaians don forget abi!
    Nyantekyi ole

• Fisco 6 days ago

Kwesi, we love you, dare not thread on a slippery grounds or else we descend to the gutters with you. If England has included them in the squad will they have opted for Ghana. Stop this stupidity ASAP

• Ougrabako 6 days ago

The pressure and CORRUPTION are on already for the coach to select their friends and family members in the Black Stars team.

• Obroniba 6 days ago

Mr number 12 thief man, you are irrelevant to Ghanaians to tell us what to do. Go away with your thievery foolishness and stupidity. Thief man with no manners and dignity who had the dwarf president in his pocket. A disgracef ...

• kk 6 days ago

Attention Seeking THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Od 6 days ago

Boss don't worry if their performances prove positive they will be included but not one match performance , W C is about 6 months

• Koo 6 days ago

Bulshitt,these people reject their own country,after their darling country rejected them,now Ghana is a dump nation

• Tquiy 6 days ago

So when do we as a nation take a stand? In inviting them we send a message that it is ok to turn us down but come running when we qualify!!

• BAD NIGGA 6 days ago

SIR CAN YOU PLEASE EAT A DICK WITH HERPES ON TOP. OFF FOOTBALL BUSSINESS..FUCKING THIEF

• By their fruits 6 days ago

That’s why we Africans always fail. We are not principled when it comes decision making.
    Away with these two players from the Black Stars. Are they better than the players in camp?

• Kweku 6 days ago

Why should they be included in the Black Stars at a time when Ghana is going to the world cup? These two players snubbed the Black Stars when they were needed most. Who should work for others to enjoy later?

• Guy 6 days ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi, wo yɛ kwasia paa..Yɛmpɛ ɛnna yɛnhia Oddio ɛne Nketkia. Wo yɛ ofui!

• Kofi 6 days ago

Bamboo dey work monkey dey chop

• Honest 5 days ago

Nyantakyi keep quiet so that time will redeem some of ur lost prestige
    The seeds of these ills we are experiencing in ur football were all down by u

• Many 5 days ago

Let's be honest this is not time for insult.
    We.dont need disgraced. Our team needs more tactical players and we leave here
    We.dont tactical coach and our team is missing the same so at this.point we shouldn't think highl ...

• we dont do God here, just sound reasoning and logical thinking 4 days ago

This thief and Saanie Diarra seem to underestimate the intelligence of the general public.Who needs your advices after seeing your true colours?
    Please Saanie and Nyantakyi dont try to with Ghana one more time!!!