Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This boy is coming unbecoming. He is funny
Like Afenyo Markin in Ghana politics
Ghanaweb is now becoming useless. The issue was solved the same day. Some of your journalists has rotten brains
Another dirty idiot
The Lagos boys are refusing to give him passes. Can"t you see that?
Your IP is being monitored.. very soon
OSIMHEN WHO WHOULDNT HAVE WORN A RESERVE JERSEY IN GHANA'S BLACKSTARS IS PAMPERED LIKE AN EGG IN NIGERIA. HA HA SUCH A DUMB.I THINK HE WILL BE CROWN A KING OF NIGERIA IF THE EAGLES WIN THE AFCON.
But he's better than anal sex loving asamoa gyan.
Kwasia Buulu,, alata people will continue to be the laughingstock until thy kingdom .. just look at how this uncivilized pathetic idiot player behave in front of the whole wide-world .. what a disgrace to Alata people
HAS THAT DUMBIE LIMPING GORILLA OSIMHEN EVER PLAYED IN THE WORLDCUP?
IT IS IMMATURITY! ASAMOAH GYAN COULD HAVE LEFT THE BLACK STARS WHEN JORDAN AYEW DID NOT PASS HIM THE BALL, FOR A CLEAR SCORING CHANCE, DURING GHANA'S GAME AGAINST GERMANY AT THE 2014 WORLD CUP IN BRAZIL, BUT HE DIDN'T. INAKI ...
Gyimie, yet we couldn't qualify
BUT WE QUALIFIED FOR THE WORLD CUP, SOMETHING THEY COULDN'T DO! BY THE WAY, DO WE HAVE TO QUALIFY FOR EVERY TOURNAMENT?
The least skilled player on the current Nigerian team is better than the best player on the current Ghanaian team. It's miraculous that you qualified for the World Cup, especially since you can't seem to progress beyond the f ...
Let him leave and I can bet you Alata people can we win the cup without him... alata have more talented players to face any team without this pathetic bush age - cheater guy
He wanted to score a Hattrick and after scoring 2 goals some players refused to pass him the ball a d he clearly didn't like that. Why are some other players on the team hating on osimhen?
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Ghanaweb might change their name to nigeriaweb considering how often they post shit articles about these nigerian motherf*ckers.
Ghanian Are Jealousy Mother F**ker.BEWARE OF THEM.
Dygkhfxfb
what is the essence of this story when you do not tell us the reason for the outburst?
@The Villager. He Had A Clash With His Team Mate Lookman.
Anger and indiscipline are what this tells me of. These are among the two things we need in Africa to win the World cup.
He should go we don't care if he is man enough he should just leave that will be his final call on national team
NOW THAT THEY SEEM TO BE HEADING TOWARDS SOME GOOD DIRECTION AGAIN, HIS FELLOW COUNTRY MEN WILL ROAST HIS BALLS!
stop your nonsense and keep your head in shame , African best football countries qualifies for World Cup not boasting at AFCON.
like who?
Ghanaweb we don't care about these stupid Nigerians..
This guy is narcissist and attention seeker
JESUS SAVES
ANY INDISCIPLINED PLAYER IS VERY USELESS , HE IS GOING TO CORRUPT THE OTHER PLAYERS AND SHOULD BE SACKED FROM CAMP.
Striker Victor Osimhen should stop the foolishness and concentrate on trying to clinch it for Nigeria.
Teammates clash all the time. It is normal given our imperfect nature as humans. But that does not get to abandoning the ...
This low-budget striker dey worry paa. If they take him out, they can win the cup. Otherwise, they should forget it.
Kwasia kurasini player like that... no wonder none of the bigger clubs in Europe didn't go for him... very despicable insane human being,,lookman is way better... shameless age - cheating asshole.... GTFOH
Osimen is causing disunity in the team. He should be sacked. Sammy did same in Mali years ago and Attuquafio dealt with him. That's what Messi and Christiano do,with all the success they have seen, they are full of humility
Foolish guy. This attitude should not be entertained. You did not get a pass from your team mate so you are angry. Kwasea..Who and what does he think he is? This guy is becoming too known and very disrespectful. He thinks he ...
It's all about anger management, this man always wants to win, please a little patience guys, he loves the team
Foollishly emotional
Someone is just an attention seeking crybaby. Let him leave if he so wish
l see that Victor O. seems to be very rude and disrespect on the field of play.He can go to hell .The supper Engles will still win their matches.
He can go. Nigeria will be find without him.
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Iw ...